We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (90)
Filter reviews
90 results
Traveller rating
77
8
3
1
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
77
8
3
1
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbeautiful viewswimming poolexcellent breakfastpiesdrivewayamenitiesleonardpropertyluxuryvalleyfurniturebathroomdelphikitchenetteathensbedroomvillage
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 90 reviews
Reviewed 17 May 2018 via mobile

This spot offers everything you need in a convenience suite. Large room and bathroom. Small convenience kitchenette, great balcony with stunning view. Great breakfast menu, which is delivered to your door at the exact time you want it. Ten minutes to Delphi and five minutes to the beautiful village of Arachova. Clean and quiet.

Stayed: May 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Charlotte R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 November 2017

This is an area with very minimal infrastructure, still, however, this is a boutique suites' property that breaks the rule around here. It's luxurious in every detail - from furnishing to electrical devises and cutlery - everything is stunningly in place and nothing else could replace them.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ThEASIM
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2017 via mobile

One word 'terrific', we booked at short notice directly with the Manager, Leonard. He was very welcoming and friendly and gave us a choice of which suite we wanted, happily showing us around. He explained everything really well and then we were left to relax. It was only a short two day break for us as we'd been attending a wedding in Athens. We found it the perfect base to visit Delphi and absolutely fell in love with Arachova, what an amazing village.

Oh and did we mention the breakfast... wow! It was beautifully cooked and delivered to our door along with a huge amount of fruit and pies, I think we have enough breakfast for our entire stay in one sitting.

And finally... those amazing views!! Breathtaking... I can understand why this area is referred to as where heaven meets earth. It's incredible.

Can't recommend this place enough.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Lara F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017 via mobile

Leonardo, thank you. You looked after us so well - retrieving our delayed luggage from the bus station, ensuring that we got exactly what we wanted for breakfast and taking us to the best restaurant in Arahova. As for the room - it was perfect - we could not recommend Elafivolia more highly. Certainly Arahova is the best place to stay if you are looking to visit Delphi. A charming village full of friendly people.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ron C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2017 via mobile

This place is highly recommended. The service staff Leonard orientated us to the room and the facilities in a welcoming and approachable manner. Very friendly and makes you feel at ease.

There is an outdoor pool. However leaves from wind may fall into it. There is also an outdoor porch for you to smoke or just enjoy the view. A family of 4 will have comfortable space outside the porch.

The breakfast is amazing. Don't miss the bakery basket - croissant. It's served hot and fresh! Eat it while the bread is warm! So good to have breakfast at your own room!

The shower heater is efficient. Though the speed of water is not super strong it's just enough for 1 person to get a shower comfortably. There's a jacuzzi bath tub though. Have not tried due to time but shd be good to try.

There are 2 tv in the suite. One in the hall one in the bigger bedroom. There is also an automatic nespresso. You can make your own drink. It has decaf options as well. There is a mini kitchenette- plates, cooker, sink, it's all there.

We only stayed a night here so not much time to explore but it is so good you can just stay in your room to see the mountain view and soak in the scenery!

Stayed: June 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank AidanEmily
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews