We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$101
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
US$101
View deal
Agoda.com
US$91
View deal
Hotels.comUS$101
PricelineUS$101
TravelocityUS$101
View all 12 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (418)
Filter reviews
418 results
Traveller rating
104
187
88
27
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
104
187
88
27
12
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 418 reviews
Reviewed 4 January 2020 via mobile

Nice hotel, good location duplex apartments /rooms are good for a family, hotel shop is reasonably priced and well stocked, lots of loungers around the three pools and the Time bar is very good for drinks and pool bar lunch is very nice .

Rooms and pool areas could be in slightly better condition but it’s start rating represents its position and is value for money.

New Year’s Eve entertainment was good and amusing.

Sad to be going home as ever only disappointment is that in a group of nine of us inc four children and an 80yr old we could not get a late check out room between us for a 8pm flight despite being told earlier in week it would be fine and to arrange on morning of departure, if we had known that we would have booked a room for an extra night and used it up to departure.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Richard T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 28 October 2019

Arrived late, very pleasant young man checked us into our duplex apartment for 14 nights.
Very comfortable beds, clean , well equipped kitchen, we didn't eat in as we were half board.
Helpful, cheerful cleaning and dining room staff.
Most unhelpful middle-age man on reception during the day. On 5 occasions my key card wouldn't work he was rude each time I went to reception, also rude to people who asked about the WiFi not working which was part of everyday.
There was always something you could find to eat but it was very repetitive and a very poor choice of puddings. For me the food let it down but it's very personal .
Remember this is 3*.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Gillian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 18 October 2019

I am writing this review on our last full day at this resort. We are here with another couple and have a duplex apartment which is really two apartments. They are well equipped and beautifully clean. The pool is a few steps from our patio door and that too is lovely and clean. There are plenty of sun-beds without the usually scrabble of putting your towels out early. The hotel shop is well stocked with most things you will need for self catering

We have eaten several times at the lovely pool bar where the food is excellent and fresh. The service always comes with a smile and the drinks are brilliant. Evening entertainment is good too

The hotel is a 10 minute walk to many restaurants, shopping centre and s brilliant moonlight open air cinema

All in all this hotel is great value for money, in a lovely location and well worth a visit

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank LindyLle
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 October 2019

Returned from an 11 day stay at Caybeach Meloneras it was quiet due to the time of year. It was very clean the staff are all pleasent we only stayed B & B & the breakfast was good, plenty of choice English or continental. The apartment was on the ground floor, they are described as bungalows but are in fact two story it was spacious with a bath/shower separate bedroom & patio area, cooking facilities consisted of two electric rings, microwave oven, fridge & plenty of cup, plates, dishes etc but no electric kettle.. It was cleaned each day, towels changed every other day, sheets twice during our stay. The complex is small with friendly staff, it is located about 20 min walk down a slope then along the promenade where there are plenty of resturants serving good food at reasonable prices, the beach was slightly closer but to the right again alone a prom, the walk back is up a slope but not to steep so we had to take our time (we are both 76).. I cannot coment on the evening meals as we ate out each evening there are no resturants nearby you do have to walk which suited us. I would recomend this resort for mobile couples (due to the walk) & families.

Date of stay: September 2019
1  Thank _ricbar43
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 October 2019

We had a "bungalow" which was a ground floor apartment facing the road. The bungalow was a great size and very clean. The only negative within the apartment was the hairdryer. The pools and Jacuzzis were excellent but sunbeds need cleaned. We were self catering so didn't eat in the restaurant but we did eat at the pool bar. Overall staff were great, from reception to bar staff. Good location only a 10 minute walk to restaurants. The mercadona supermarket was a couple of minutes drive away, however there is a reasonably priced small shop on site. I would recommend these apartments as good value for money.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank KRlikesholidays
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews