We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Casabaio Paradise Resort
Nearby Hotels
US$46
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aryaduta Manado(Manado)
US$43
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$33
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$43/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$62
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$125
US$104
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
US$100
US$62
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mapia Resort(Manado)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Bunaken Kuskus Resort(Bunaken Island)(Great Value!)
US$36
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Beachfront
  • Restaurant
Bunaken Beach Resort(Bunaken Island)(Great Value!)
US$50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Breakfast included
  • Beachfront
US$172
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (37)
Filter reviews
37 results
Traveller rating
12
10
9
0
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
12
10
9
0
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgolf coursewater parkbanana boatjet skinice hotelswimming poolwhite sand beachprivate beachf boceanparadisefacilitiesviewhousehospitalitycrystalguys
Filter
Updating list...
9 - 14 of 37 reviews
Reviewed 8 July 2017 via mobile

Last month was perfect when we visited kecamatan Likupang, desa Maen. This resort's name is Casabaio Paradise. A hotel with pristine beach, swimming pool, and most of all: water Park where you can enjoy all kinds involving water: Speedboat to floating house, snorkeling, white sand beach, water sport, canoeing, jet ski, etc. The sunset was also beautiful but one thing they must improve: the food! Being Manadonese you must serve good food & sell some souvenirs produce by the locals.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
2  Thank Carly S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 June 2017 via mobile

This is our second time to visit this hotel and the view is totally beautiful as it was. Not to mention the services yet, it is lovely.
But, the breakfast menu need to be improve, it's not as complete as it was (on our first visit), but that's ok. I guess you guys can make it perfect on the near future see you on our next family vacation thank you for your hospitality.

Stayed: June 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Sharon A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Effendy_Lakada1, General Manager at Casabaio Paradise Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 27 June 2017

Dear Ms. Sharon - in the first instance we would like to thank you sincerely for having taken the time to write a review of your most recent visit and stay at our resort and in particular for us it is most pleasing that you are a repeat guest.
Your comment regarding the breakfast buffet menu has been noted accordingly and we will discuss with our Food and Beverage Team how we can aspire to match and exceed all our guests expectations in this regard. I might at this time inform you that additional service and product upgrades and training are being planned that will transform the present offerings which will include an enhanced breakfast selection and the addition of two new Restaurants to expand the scope of offerings and elevate us to become the market leader in Manado

All of us at Casabaio Paradise Resort look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
Sincerely
Mr. Effendy

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

Very nice hotel, in remote area with good view and private beach and also big golf course. it is also neat and many spot activity to do such as children playground, boat. A good place for leasure time

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Albert A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Effendy_Lakada1, General Manager at Casabaio Paradise Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Dear Mr. Albert

Warmest greeting from Casabaio Paradise Hotel and Resort.

We thank you for complimentary and good review to our hotel. We have believe that it would become our challenging to kept your experiences and never stop to improve to be more better and better.

Mr. Albert once again thank you for your visiting and enjoying our hotel service,resort and we expect and assure you that your next coming visit will be more satisfied either you or your friend and colleague.

Thank you and have a pleasant day

Best regards

Efendy Lakada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 January 2017 via mobile

We thought rather than driving back to Manado we would take a night at this place, a big mistake!!!@@@@ where do i start, from being told the bar is closed a 6.30pm to going to our room to find it not ready at 8pm to coming back to the cafe to be told 90% of what was on an already limited menu was unavailable and being charged at the top rate bah forget this place it pretends to be what it is not, the limited staff try hard but the resources in this hotel are sadly lacking, it is noisey and bright and the view of the sea does not make up for this shonky establishments false pretense.....do not stay here.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
7  Thank charles H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Effendy_Lakada1, General Manager at Casabaio Paradise Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Dear Mr. Charles,

Warmest greeting from Casabaio Paradise Hotel and Resort.

We have extreemly sorry for being delaying to response your review to our services, we found that you did not experience service that you expected on the day you stayed. The Bar was close, Room was not ready while the cafe with limited menu, lack of staff and the noisy come up due to we are still under construction.

In regard to the above matter we have apologize about the un-approriate of services you have received. If you had continuing or might be would be returned back to stay then would be our pleasure to improved the services to you and family or colleague of course this second opportunity for us to ensure that we doing better to show that we are change.

Please do not hesitate to let us know for your next future coming and I am available to reach on my contact 62 0821 9010 8889.

Thank you for being a part of Casabaio Paradise Hotel and Resort family as I believed that the Good things always will be your part and family.

Have a pleasant day Mr. Charles.

With best regards

Efendy Lakada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

The management obviously are idiots and have no idea about running a hotel.. 70 percent of the items on the menu are not available.. the service is slow. They allow outside events with loud speakers on the grounds.. so forget about a peaceful weekend . The noise is unbearable.. Terrible experience...

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with family
6  Thank peterhW7756JZ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Effendy_Lakada1, General Manager at Casabaio Paradise Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 4 June 2017

Dear Mr. Peter,

Warmest greetings from Casabaio Paradise Hotel and Resort.

We extreemly regret for being skip your review.
The Casabaio Hotel Management always interested and welcome to hear any comments or complaints of its customers and we are grateful that you telling us.

Found that you did not experience the service that you expected during your stayed due to our menu was not available and the poor service, loud of sound was annoying your peaceful weekend. We really sad to hear that Mr. Peter.

In regard of this we would like to invite you to see our improvement and ensure you that the above matter will not happened during your next coming visit and we do hope this second chance would become more enjoyable one.

Please kindly accept our apologize and I am available to reach at ; gm@casabaioparadise.com or 62 0821 9010 8889

Thank you for your kind attention and understanding

With best regards

Efendy Lakada

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews