We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$60
View deal
Hotels.com
Booking.com
US$60
View deal
PricelineUS$60
eDreamsUS$60
Destinia.comUS$64
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveller rating
116
40
23
8
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
116
40
23
8
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooftop bar local market front office the general manager business hotel sky lounge hotel is located old town curry body lotion takes minutes sewing kit swimming pool excellent stay phuket city spacious room business trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 191 reviews
Reviewed 18 July 2021 via mobile

We had such a lovely stay at Novotel hotel.
We stayed for 1 night
Breakfast was delicious the fruit shake is wonderful.
Stuff is absolutely amazing. Na helped us with everything we needed and we plan the rest of our trip with her.
Would definitely come back

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Shuylevi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meeporn oeawpanich, Marketing at Novotel Phuket City Phokeethra, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Dear Shuylevi1

Thank you very much for good comment regarding your stay at Novotel Phuket City Phokeethra.

We are glad to read that you enjoyed with your stayed breakfast was delicious and fruit shake is wonderful.
your comment will share to our team to keep continue deliver best service to our guest, your praise has been shared to Khun Na who are in turn most appreciative.

Thank you once again for having shared your feedbacks with us, we look forward to welcoming you back to our Novotel Phuket City Phokeethra again in the near future.

Best Regards.
Guest Relation Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2021

I'm sure I will stay here if I fly to Phuket.
I'm the one working and living in Bangkok currently and was asking a question whether i must go for quarantine or not if i fly to Phuket under COVID situation.
I just asked a question for this on their FB around 7:50 AM which is not yet working hour, and amazingly I got immediate feedback with 'Hi' from this hotel GM, Mr. Cedric.
He even mentioned he will check for me and come back soon.
I guess this GM was just checking their FB and got my inquiry.
I think he could just pass as considering someone under him at hotel will see this later and respond. But this GM responded by himself as above.
Undoubtedly this Novotel must be nice choice under this GM.
Per COVID, I don't know when I will be able to fly to Phuket, anyhow I will obviously stay at this Novotel.
Thx, Mr. GM Cedric!

Date of stay: June 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank jjmahoney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021

Great spacious and clean rooms. The location is on point and the balconies are a real added value. Attention to details from the team which gave useful tips regarding restaurants and bars to consider in the same area. Will stay there again!

Date of stay: March 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
1  Thank SamCst
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meeporn oeawpanich, Marketing at Novotel Phuket City Phokeethra, responded to this reviewResponded 7 June 2021

Dear SamCst.


We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay at the Novotel Phuket City Phokeethra. Thanks for leaving us such a wonderful review. We are thrilled that you loved your experience; our staff will definitely be happy to read what you wrote. We put customer experience and satisfaction as our priority, and your review reaffirms the hard work we put in every day.


It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. I will share your comments with our team. I am sure that this feedback will serve as an encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services.


Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be as pleasant as the previous one.

Best Regards

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 February 2021

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Meeporn oeawpanich, Marketing at Novotel Phuket City Phokeethra, responded to this reviewResponded 26 July 2021

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 4 December 2020 via mobile

Thank you Khun Bett and team for being really supportive throughout the event. Very impressive. Everything went well.

The venue itself is very nice and clean.
Would love to explore more facilities if i had more time

I’ll definitely come back for a visit again with my family

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled on business
2  Thank Emfreshy
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Meeporn oeawpanich, Marketing at Novotel Phuket City Phokeethra, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2020

Dear Emfreshy,

Thank you very much for taking the time to write about your experience at Novotel Phuket City Phokeethra, it is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback.

We are delighted to know you enjoyed our event venue and the helpfulness of our team members.

Thank you again for your review and we look forward to welcoming you back very soon with your family in charming Phuket Town.

Sincerely,
Guest Relations Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews