We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,984)
Filter reviews
1,984 results
Traveller rating
1,517
324
91
29
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,517
324
91
29
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the olive tree restaurant on arrival bed and breakfast basis plenty of sunbeds sea view floating jetty next year relaxing holiday stayed on a b b basis frozen fruit a la carte restaurant free safe bbq night quiet hotel low key half board excellent hotel
Filter
Updating list...
397 - 402 of 1,984 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2017

This hotel is first class, very clean and tidy ,the staff are helpful and the food is great.
There are no children here so you can relax in peace.The beach is close by and very clean,I would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: All rooms are nice and clean and spacious
Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Joanna R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2017

Just spent a wonderful week here. From check-in to final farewell it was all beautiful. The staff are so friendly and nothing is too much trouble, from seating at meals to providing salt to bathe a blistered toe. Plenty of sun beds and parasols to relax by the pool with pieces of frozen melon or chilled towels to help in the heat of the day. Will be going back but this time hopefully for longer than a week.

Stayed: August 2017
1  Thank Pompeylass999
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

Have stayed here before, so thought we would treat ourselves to a short break before moving onto a villa elsewhere on the island. Due to a long flight delay we checked in very late in the evening to find we had been upgraded to a junior suite on the new 4th floor. Lovely spacious room, but it wasn't until the morning that we discovered we no longer had our 'sea view' as booked! Apparently the suite was classed as 'sea view', but you had to lean right out of the balcony to see it. As we were only there for 4 nights, we didn't ask to move. The food was excellent and it was good to have the extra dining rooms. The staff were delightful and a joy to have around. Another lovely stay.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Bookcyprus
1  Thank JudithAylott
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017

We stayed here for 12 nights in Oct. Sea view room on first floor, clean nicely decorated, good facilities (coffee machine, fridge, plenty of plug sockets and in places easy to use).
All staff very helpful. We were half board decided not to buying drinks package but good to have option. Meals good in main restaurant and Mediterainian /Olive bar where you have 10% discount on meal. Only waited for table one evening after rain had meant outdoor restaurants closed and everyone arrived for dinner similar time- staff all worked hard to accommodate everyone and reduced waiting. Very relaxed atmosphere, quiet as no children. Entertainment good but if you want more there is option to go to next door Athena beach for livelier evening.

Room Tip: sea view on front or right side gets evening sun on balcony
  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank 545wendy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2017 via mobile

We visited for second time in August having spent our honeymoon here the previous year. Lovely room with side sea view, excellent choice of food. Steak in olive tree amazing. Best ever. Always spotlessly clean. Addition of fourth floor not really noticeable. Still plenty of space to sit and relax for as long as you want. Entertainment low key. Upgraded to room 2010 when their was a leak from roof above. Staff so helpful and courteous but non intrusive. Back next to year.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank AnneT1934
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews