We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$226
US$150
View deal
SAVE US$76
Free cancellation until 22/06/21
Hotels.com
Expedia.com
US$226
US$150
View deal
SAVE US$76
Free cancellation until 22/06/21
TravelocityUS$150
Orbitz.comUS$150
ZenHotels.comUS$226
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (520)
Filter reviews
520 results
Traveller rating
415
60
20
12
13
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
415
60
20
12
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviews olive oyl pool bar hard rock kebab the crossroads overwater villa tom yum crab buggy drivers beach room resort manager del mar special thanks tomyam pool side dive center amazing property
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 520 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Advantages

* The Resort is nice.
* Great Hospitality.
* The Employees are so Friendly.
*Housekeeping service is Grate as they clean the Room 2 times a day which so perfect.
* The Quality of bath and wash amenities are perfect.

Disadvantage & Disappoints

* Quality of the Foods are Low and less varieties and also some options are not purely fresh :
*Few options in the restaurants and not compatible for healthy & Fitness people who eat specific food & following a kind of Diet.

* so expensive food for this low level Quality, while the prices are so High; when you pay huge amounts you have to have high Quality food which match the amount you are paying; actually the food it is not the standard of Five star Resort compare to Five star hotel in other countries like Asia, Middle East countries and some European Countries.

* lack of some Services ; For Example there is no Bar by the beach & no any bar man around asking if any service needed.

* So Quite at night and no activities & Entertainments
Neither even live music by the pool bar or DJ or any activities of what the other Islands in the world for the Guests to they Enjoy.

* Restaurants closing Early at night and there working hours are so limited.

* The Transfer is just from to Airport which is hard for guests will shift to another Resort or another Islands; they have to back Airport then pick up another Transfer service which is to much hard.

Remark:

Still we are in the Resort for to night more and shifting to Hard Rock “ for 2 nights “ which is belong to the same company and in the same Island, hope they consider these issues & inconvenient and make us happy and think to back in the future if we became happy.

Sincerely

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank HaithamGiorgi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Haitham,

Thank you very much for taking a moment to share you ratings and feedback for SAii Lagoon Maldives.

We are really delighted to know that you had a relaxing and enjoyable time with us. So good to hear the compliments you wrote for our team members service and hospitality. On another note, I would like to apologise that the foods are not up to your liking. Rest assured that your feedback will be discussed with our Chefs and I can assure you that we will exert more effort in order to wow you with our foods next time. Furthermore, in regards to your comments about the transfer, kindly be informed that transfer from resort to resort is restricted as a part of safety measure against COVID 19 pandemic.

Once again, thank you very much for taking a moment to share your feedback. We greatly appreciate any comments made by our valued guests as we constantly strive to achieve the highest quality standard.

It was a pleasure having you with us and we are looking forward to see you here in SAii shores once again in the near future.

Until then. Wishing you and your family all the best.

Stay safe!

SAii for now...
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

It's such a beautiful resort to get amazing Maldivian experience. This Holiday was even more special as it was trip post Covid relief and our Wedding anniversary celebration.

We had 4 nights stay at watervilla - Very comfortable and view was breathtaking. Staff at the resort is so friendly and that makes you feel home away from home. Special mention to Nayeem ( House Keeping) Arees at Breakfast restaurant ( he knows how to welcome guest and his advice and rest of day activities were best)

The best thing we had a special anniversary celebration by the beach - Chef Prabhu - Food was amazing. Thanks for recommendation you made evening special for us.

Complete Resort is beautiful - Njoyed party at Hardrock and exploring every restaurant.

Thank you for amazing service and making this trip memorable for us.

Room tip: Watervilla is lifetime experience no second thoughts !
Date of stay: January 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Sapna E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Sapna E,

Thank you very much for giving us an opportunity to host you during your stay here at Maldives.

We are truly honored to be a part of your special moment. I am delighted that you were impressed by the picturesque view from our resort, our overwater villa, and most especially by the warm and friendly service of our congenial SAiiLanders, particularly Nayeem.

It is delightful to know that Chef Prabu has been able to make your celebration even more special by his delicious foods.

We are always more than delighted to exert indefatigable efforts to proffer an indelible experience for each and every guests of us. It is indeed gratifying that you appreciate us and the everything we offer here at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton.

It is our great pleasure having you with us and we are sincerely looking forward to Se(a) you again here in SAii shores in the not-so-distant future.

Until then. We wish you and your family all the best.

Stay safe!

SAii for now...
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We had an amazing stay in this beautiful resort. If you are looking for a different Maldivian experience, then this is your right choice. This is because the resort is connected directly to Crossroads marina where you will find restaurants, shops and spa. Beautiful vibes from both islands with amazing and professional staff.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank A_khalaf4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello A_khalaf4,

I am very pleased to learn that you had an amazing stay here in our little paradise and that you were impressed by the service of our team members.

Thank you for highlighting the concept of the largest lifestyle center here in the Maldives - CROSSROADS, which consists of three entities - SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, Hard Rock Hotel and The Marina (shopping arcade and restaurants).

It was indeed a great pleasure to have you with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future! :)

In the meantime, stay safe.

We wish you and your family all the best!

SAii for now...
PatricK De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Mausoom, our personal host, is very efficient and attentive to our every beckon, we miss him already;) Josmin, 7am yoga teacher is very gracious to each student. Arres and Chef in The Beach Club serves divine breakfast daily. We stayed in Room 102 2-bedroom over water villa, and I think this is the best room ever! Facing only the water. Room interior is very refreshing. Rooms are spacious and clean and comfortable. Snorkling in front is nice as you go further to the edge of the reef you can see different kinds of fish and corals. Saii kids club is very engaging, with arts and crafts, cupcake deco, painting, PS4, etc. What i love about Saii also is we have bike sharing (like Hard Rock) but in SAii supply is higher than demand so thats good. Its nice to have a bike so you can go around Hard Rock, CrossRoads and back. If only I can stay here for 1 whole month.......that would be a dream:)

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank macylacejean
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hello Macylacejean,

I am very delighted to know that you have enjoyed our serene and stunning patch of paradise highlighted by the warm and genuine service of our SAiilanders, particularly Mausoom, Josmin, Arres and I believe you are referring to our head Chef -Chef Prabu. It is our ceaseless desire to extend a SAiisational and remarkable experience for our valued guests.

It was indeed a great pleasure having you with us.

We'd love to Se(a) you again soon.

Until then. Wishing you all the best!

SAii for now...
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It’s been such a great week with family! I loved every single hour! My day at SAii started at 7am by Sunrise yoga class with Josmin such a great yogi teacher! (Very attentive to everyone’s personal situation! Thank you again!). Following by wonderful breakfast buffet (oh, I miss so much a fresh tuna salad.. ). The beauty of the island, hotel staff and activities for kids made our holidays unforgettable! Thank you!

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank kipride
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Phromporn Sumatepimolchai, Marketing at SAii Lagoon Maldives, Curio Collection by Hilton, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hello Kipride,

Thank you very much for taking the time to share your beautiful review for SAii Lagoon Maldives.

I am so very glad to know that you had an enjoyable family getaway with us. I cannot agree with you more, indeed the best way to start your day here in paradise is to do early morning yoga with our professional and friendly Yogi -Josmin followed by a good breakfast will make your day already complete, however, we offer so much more than that! The various daily activities all around the island for both adults and children, who will not enjoy every minute of this?

It is our ceaseless desire to extend a SAiisational and remarkable experience for our valued guests.

It was indeed a great pleasure having you with us and we hope to Se(a) you again here at SAiiLand in the near future.

Until then, we wish you and your family all the best.

Stay safe!

SAii for now…
Patrick De Staercke
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews