We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$40
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Nabat Palace Hotel(Domodedovo)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$76
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
HotelJet(Domodedovo)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$46
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Dasn Hall Guest House(Domodedovo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$32
Booking.com
View Deal
Yamskoy Hotel(Domodedovo)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$42
Booking.com
View Deal
US$51
US$43
ibis
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Guest House MiYA(Domodedovo)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$39
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Belvedere(Domodedovo)
Free cancellation until 29/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$72
Booking.com
View Deal
Guest House Tiara(Domodedovo)
US$51
US$43
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sanatorium Yolochki(Domodedovo)(Great Value!)
US$51
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (297)
Filter reviews
297 results
Traveller rating
61
113
80
28
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
61
113
80
28
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsdomodedovo airportreception staffbreakfast buffetfree of chargeother hotelslobby barstayed for one nightthe ground floornice staffnear airportsolid hotelstandard roommoscowflighthourtransitmini
Filter
Updating list...
34 - 39 of 297 reviews
Reviewed 14 September 2016 via mobile

From all the offered hotels at airport area this one was the most expensive. Ok. It has worldwide name i guess. So we thought the hotel could be 4* and better choice among the rest.
1. No electric kettle. There is water dispenser on each floor but no plastic/paper cups
2. No robes in room.
3. No slippers in the room (u have to ask about it at reception, and other simple stuff Like cotton sticks, sponges, tooth brushes etc). Why i have to ask if i suppose to find it in room - simple thing in hotels
4. Old furniture - drawers dont slide easily, sink in bathroom, mattress with springs coming up. Even bed sheet with hole! TV remote worked not properly.
5. Fridge is locked. Which is mini bar. I asked to use fridge for our stuff, housekeeper came to unlock it and removed all that mini bar items. Why to lock it at the first place?! What if i want to have smth from mini bar in the middle of the night in my pyjamas or naked ? I would call maid to unlock it at 2 am?! Weird..

.. Pictures of rooms on websites look more pretty than in real. Poor design actually.

Good thing is shuttle (for free but i recon the high price of the hotel itself includes shuttle service))))
Service is also ok. Kind and polite staff.

Stayed: September 2016
Thank Diamond2525
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ольга С, Директор по продажам at Ramada Moscow Domodedovo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear Guest,
Thank you very mach for your reply. Please, take our apologise regarding the inconviniens with the mini bar. Now, all mini bars are open in all romms, but plastic cups near the coolers are not allow due the sanitary requirements.
Your opinion is very important for us, because it help us to be better.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

The hotel is near the airport, which is convenient. Still would not recommend, better off going with one of those hotels that has a stand near the info desk on the day that you arrive. The service was deplorable. We booked the hotel about 2 months ahead of our stay and reserved a shuttle to pick us up at 21:30 at the airport. We received a confirmation email from the hotel with a specified location where to meet the driver. Upon arrival we waited for an hour, there was no one. So we ended up paying 1,000 rubles for a taxi to take us 5 min away. When we arrived and tried to find out why this happened and to receive any sort of explanation from the hotel, Ekaterina (at the front desk) blamed us for it. She said we were "idiots for not finding the shuttle and taking a taxi instead" (this was said in Russian and with her believing that none of us would understand). When we asked to call over her manager, Sergey arrived, and they both started to curse amongst themselves. They kept asking if we made a reservation on one hand, on the other they kept saying that the shuttles come every half hour. Only after showing them the confirmation email with the directions, did they finally admit that they made the mistake and communicated a wrong location to us. They were unwilling to compensate us for the taxi, but offered a slightly bigger room. This kind of service is unacceptable even by Russian standards, after all, they are the face of not only their hotel, but also their country to many international guests who might only have a similar limited time to experience Moscow.

Rooms were ok, there were large water stains all over the carpet and a slight cigaret smoke smell (even though it was a non smoking room). Even if the rooms were pristine, the experience was ruined from the beginning.

  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Alina K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 September 2016

The hotel was very comfortable. The entrance was attractive and the staff very helpful.
We had dinner in the restaurant and the meal was very good, a little pricy but that is to be expected. We were only in the hotel for the night since we were leaving the next day. We asked for transportation to the airport at 5:30 AM and transportation was waiting for us. I highly recommend the hotel. It is well worth the money

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank billsstore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Ольга С, Директор по продажам at Ramada Moscow Domodedovo, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2016

Dear Guest!
Warm impression of our guests is the best price for us. Every day we do our best to make the stay in our hotel the most comfortable.
We would be glade to see you agein.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 September 2016 via mobile

Nothing impressive. Not worth a review. Three star hotel 10 minutes drive from airport. Restaurant is not bad, pork hock was juicy. Family enjoyed the other meals as well...
BEWARE: they serve FAKE tap BUDWEISER! I know this beer (I mean Czech Budweiser of course) perfectly and those was fake (or completely foxed).

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank Andytos
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

The airport is close to the hotel, it's around a ten minute journey. On arrival the staff were polite and welcoming although they could speak English it was not as fluent as the other hotels I had stayed in.

It was disappointing that although we had paid for breakfast but our flight was before the service time of 6am that we had to purchase a breakfast. We had breakfast at 2:30am as we had to leave the hotel at 3am. I wouldn't expect a full spread of food but surely it wouldn't be too much to have some toast and cooked meat at the time of morning for no extra charge with the room already being expensive.

It was great that they offer transport at any time of the day with us having such an early flight, although it is close to the airport we never heard any planes at all.

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Shigamm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews