We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (232)
Filter reviews
232 results
Traveller rating
123
66
24
7
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
66
24
7
12
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 232 reviews
Reviewed 17 February 2017

The food was very bad. the hotel people are very rud. service is terrible. It was unbelivable that we had an argument with the front desk during our vacation.We choose it because of the location and got refun bu our travel agency.we do not recommand.

  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank robbiegilg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 February 2017

Very friendly and helpful staff. A rooms are clear and comfortable, a spa is really good. Amazing restaurant and great chef. It was the best ski vacation that we ever had in Andorra - we visited there 5 times.

Room Tip: The rooms for 2 persons are pretty small.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sergei D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2017

Fantastic hotel, a true 4 star hotel. Rooms immaculate, restaurant very good, staff very friendly and efficient. Nothing was too much trouble for them. Very close to the telecabine and within easy walking distance of everything you would need. Ice Planet just down the road is great to have on the doorstep. Rooms have a safe and a decent sized fridge.

I would thoroughly recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: quieter rooms are at back of the hotel
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nick P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017 via mobile

Everything was great, the staff were frandly and excellent , the food was very delicious and various. Nice spa area. Thank you :)
Small remark: ski lockers dont have heating for ski boots
We had wonderful time :)

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Sherpa274315
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017 via mobile

We ha've been 3 days and Every thing has been wonderfull. The best the chef mister Pere always for serve you. The staff of the restaurant has been Also good.
Good for acces to the sky zone.
Good and comfortable Rooms. New design and Price quality it's ver y good

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with friends
Thank Fernando P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews