We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great Place”

Don Piacere Bar/ Restaurante
Ranked #8 of 43 Restaurants in La Massana
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Fast food
Description: Lugar ideal para comida rápida y platos de rápida elaboración para después de una intensa actividad, un lugar de encuentro y de precios accesibles, los sábados música Dj en vivo poniendo un hilo musical agradable, con una terraza única en la parroquia
Restaurant details
Description: Lugar ideal para comida rápida y platos de rápida elaboración para después de una intensa actividad, un lugar de encuentro y de precios accesibles, los sábados música Dj en vivo poniendo un hilo musical agradable, con una terraza única en la parroquia
Reviewed 27 December 2016 via mobile

We came to Andorra not knowing what to expect. We stumbled upon this bar/restaurant after a day at the mountain but were quickly welcomed into one of the most incredible communities of people from all over the world we have ever met. The food is high quality bar fare and the drinks are very fairly priced. But the people that frequent this establishment are some of the most authentic, personable, and dynamic that I have ever had the privilege of meeting. To such a point we are considering spending much more time in the future in Andorra.

Thank Patty T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcelo Z, Propietario at Don Piacere Bar/ Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018
Google Translation

Que bueno es tener una opinión tan real y justa , por suerte encontrar clientes de este nivel ayudan a mejorar la calidad de nuestros servicios, gente positiva que disfruta de sus vacaciones y tenerla en el bar es un Piacere!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (114)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 114 reviews

Reviewed 26 November 2016 via mobile

Good food! Nice facilities! Great staff! They are really friendly! Enjoyed everything there! Recommend it!

Thank jmvaldetaro
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcelo Z, Propietario at Don Piacere Bar/ Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 8 April 2018
Google Translation

Gracias un servicio al cliente y tu respuesta una gratificación hacia el staff , gracias y saludos!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2016 via mobile

We popped in for a drink. The bar has a great atmosphere and so we stayed and had empanadas and patatas Bravas off the snack menu. They were really good and good value so we stayed for dinner. Unfortunately, dinner wasn't good especially the patatas fritas which were dry and quite cold. My breaded fish was similar to a frozen supermarket offering and the beefsteak was not cooked as requested. It's relatively cheap and that is probably why the food quality was not so good. We'd go back for drinks, those empanadas and the patatas bravas though.

Thank joyouslove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Marcelo Z, Propietario at Don Piacere Bar/ Restaurante, responded to this reviewResponded 18 November 2016

Thank you for visiting us and for your opinion of our business, we hope to have them again

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2016

The staff were very friendly and accommodating. The coffee was great. Nice options to sit outside or inside or partially inside (if it is raining). The food was very good and hearty. Excellent pesto gnocchi and chicken dishes. They had good alfajores as well for dessert.

Thank 353aesh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

Very nice place, good food and Good vibe.
Located next to the gondola of vallnord bike park.
We ate there in the evening as after a long day of riding

1  Thank Ofir B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Don Piacere Bar/ Restaurante also viewed

Andorra la Vella, Andorra la Vella Parish
La Massana, La Massana Parish
 
La Massana, La Massana Parish
Andorra la Vella, Andorra la Vella Parish
 
La Massana, La Massana Parish
Andorra la Vella, Andorra la Vella Parish
 

Been to Don Piacere Bar/ Restaurante? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing