We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Ok”

Don Peppino 'A Pizza
Reserve with
Don Peppino 'A Pizza is not available for your requested time. Choose another time, or search restaurants with availability.
The time you selected has already passed.
Ranked #3 of 27 Restaurants in Mazzano
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: After-hours, Breakfast, Delivery, Reservations
Reviewed 28 August 2018 via mobile

The waiting time was long,but it wasn't even a full house.The space itself is decorated nicely,the staff is charming.We had pizzas,they were nice,but not the real Neapolitan pizza as expected.However , you can grab a decent bite there if you find yourself passing by!

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank sanjabg85
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (695)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 695 reviews

Reviewed 30 May 2017

We have been invited by my Italian colleague otherwise we would have never found the restaurant or even considered to eat dinner. But as time goes by the restaurant did fill up more and more you wonder why, but the good food explains. Family type service with a great staff to care and support your wishes and ideas.Typical Italian cuisine with a great starter, Pizza and pasta - not to forget the dolce at the end! Wonderful place to have dinner, and don't wonder why!

Date of visit: May 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
1  Thank TStiller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Nice people and hard workers. Tasty food , nice atmosphere so what is missing, you need more workers. Each time we arrive after 12:30 , we are begging for menu begging to order .

Date of visit: February 2017
Thank Zafer_dikmen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2015

The restaurant was recommended to us by Francesco of NH Brescia Hotel and although it was raining heavily on 24 Aug it was worth the ride to get to it.

We as a group of 8, enjoyed the welcoming by the Host himself as well as his very nice American wife. Staff was great and the Food was excellent. Pizza was extraordinary.

We thank the couple for the end of meal Limoncello drink offered.

Thanks and Well Done.

Date of visit: August 2015
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank RayPortelli
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 March 2014

I come to this restaurant regularly (at least once every 15 days) for over a year. There was never a time when I have a bad meal or has not been treated well. You must try the pizza! You will be amazed at how good it is! The fish is always fresh, tasty and cooked excellently. I'm sure you will not be disappointed!

Date of visit: March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Nicoletta B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Don Peppino 'A Pizza also viewed

San Felice del Benaco, Province of Brescia
Mazzano, Province of Brescia
 
Rezzato, Province of Brescia
 
Brescia, Province of Brescia
Rezzato, Province of Brescia
 

Been to Don Peppino 'A Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing