We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Fantastic Event!”
Review of Everybodys

Everybodys
Ranked #3 of 31 Restaurants in Guiseley
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$0 - US$26
Description: Everybodys Social serves great food, in a great location, with a great team. Check us out online. We have a wonderful outside area, a dining room that you can book for, live music and on going events
Restaurant details
Description: Everybodys Social serves great food, in a great location, with a great team. Check us out online. We have a wonderful outside area, a dining room that you can book for, live music and on going events
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I held my book launch party at Everybodys and it was perfect! From the food, to the drink, to the waiting staff, I couldn't have asked for more. The projector was a bonus, being able to have slides of my recent reviews, upcoming releases, and a giveaway competition running in background was fantastic. Thanks to the entire team and Lou who organised it for making it perfect! And a special thanks to Alex who looked after so well on the night!

    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank 153rach
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G, General Manager at Everybodys, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Hi Rachel - thanks again for choosing Everybodys to host your event; it looked great! We loved making it extra special for you and wish you every success with the book. Many thanks,
James Garside
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (248)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 248 reviews

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We've visited Everybody's on a number of occasions and had great service. Great choice of beers and serves fab coffee too.

Thank Katy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G, General Manager at Everybodys, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Thanks for the lovely review Katy, the team and I were delighted to be able to offer you a great experience when you visit. See you again soon,
James Garside
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Was a week or so since their, been very busy.....but still !!!!
The place was quite quiet, the week before the football.
Nice waiter, friendly and drinks came quick. A good range of beers, I thought more lagers but maybe just me ?
We got the two different Nacho's Everybody's and sticky beef. Both were awesome. Plenty for two.
Then burgers all-round. Different ones but all agreed moist, thick, tasty and nicely cooked. A great meal. Waiter got more drinks and we decided we'd had sufficient so no puds, but they looked good.
Definitely a place for burgers, better than Coopers just down the road. Nice outside area to sit when nice weather.
Wheelchair friendly, all one level to some booths. Others are a bit less accessible. Toilets, didn't find a specific disabled but to a point the gents are okay. Quite large area.
Parking we put the car in Morrison's Not sure if they barrier the entrance late on. We were out for 10pm.
Overall a good night out.

Thank PMC-Trecker
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G, General Manager at Everybodys, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi PMC-Trecker - thanks for the great review! Glad the food was filling and delicious - hopefully see you back soon to try some of our new desserts too. Thanks again,
James Garside
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Came to watch the first England game and can’t rate it highly enough! The waitress was really attentive and never let our glasses go empty! Will definately be back for the other games! Some fab offers aswell!

Thank atate134
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G, General Manager at Everybodys, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi atate134, thank you so much for your kind words. Great to hear you enjoyed our table service during England's good start to the World Cup - let's hope it continues! Thanks again and see you soon,
James Garside
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 May 2018 via mobile

Staff are always friendly and the food is brilliant and well presented. Always use everybody’s as a meeting ground for friends and family as it’s very homely and family orientated

Thank Bethany B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
James G, General Manager at Everybodys, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2018

Thank you for your lovely review and continued loyalty Bethany, your kind words really help keep us motivated. See you again soon,
James Garside
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Everybodys also viewed

 
Shipley, Bradford
 
Ilkley, West Yorkshire
 

Been to Everybodys? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing