We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
28 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
US$941
View deal
Free cancellation until 29/04/21
Priceline
US$941
View deal
Free cancellation until 28/04/21
ZenHotels.com
US$942
US$292
View deal
SAVE US$650
HurbUS$331
eDreamsUS$941
FindHotelUS$942
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5,269)
Filter reviews
5,269 results
Traveller rating
3,633
886
365
199
186
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
3,633
886
365
199
186
Show reviews that mention
All reviews e team xhale club kibbeh silk city middle pool wink bar xhale pool strip grill techno music neon party riviera cancun foam party charlie boy foam bar freestyle pool alberto martinez party zone
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
124 - 129 of 5,269 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2021 via mobile

i came with my family to celebrate my birthday and graduation and was the best choose they have to many things to do it , the food is really good i love the grill at the beach, i love fernando by the bar he is really good if you come ask for him, i play all the time beach volleyball with the entertainment team, i did aerobics with daniel, he is really fun , and ulysse he made our trip really good he came every morning to say hi , and asking us if everything was ok.

i will come back for sure , and i hope to see all of them.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank ellarauch
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

A group of 10 of us went for my 30th birthday, and overall, we had a great experience. The age range of the other guests at the resort was older than us- everyone was 35+. We were surprised by the strict dress code for all of the dining venues, especially for dinner, men had to wear pants and closed-toed shoes, one of the guys in our group had to borrow pants from the resort as we were not aware of the dress code before we went to dinner the first night. We were surprised that there were certain staff members that were pretty rude regarding the dress code, but overall other staff members were very friendly and helpful(Shout out to Ulices who was so seemed to never run out of energy and Adal who made our last meal at Spumante just perfect). Each night, they have an outdoor party that went until 12:30-1:30am(not sure if they just moved the "club" outdoors due to Covid). It seemed like almost all of the rooms could probably hear the music, but our rooms were directly above the outdoor speakers/DJ area so it was very loud. We never actually swam in the ocean, as there was no one else really doing so. The food was good, even for a vegetarian, and the breakfast buffet was great! Rooms were made with care twice a day <3 . The spa was amazing, they were able to accommodate all 5 of us girls at once, and even able to coordinate a prenatal massage for me :) Overall, good experience- would have loved if the resort's rules and processes were communicated in advance of our trip.

Date of stay: February 2021
Thank Roshni P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econcierge Brerc, Otro at Breathless Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hola Hola Roshni P:

We are very glad to learn that your stay was a most pleasant one, and that you were highly satisfied with our service. We have strived to deliver the most memorable experience to our valued guest. We highly appreciate your kind comment and we have shared it with our team.

We sincerely look forward to welcome you back on a future occasion and provide you with the exceptional quality and service that characterize our brand and resort.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

The resort was amazing and the staff was very welcoming and always knew our names!! The entertainment staff was exceptional and were so fun and personable! The only reason this got a four rating is due to not being full capacity, the pool that we overlooked and paid extra for the view, was closed, this wasn’t disclosed at the time of check in, nor were we ever offered any other options! Otherwise, the visit was amazing and we will be back!

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank harrisfam24
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econcierge Brerc, Otro at Breathless Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hola Hola harrisfam24:

Please be confident that we have shared your kind comments with our team as motivation to keep up with our commitment to offer truly remarkable experiences to our guests. We thank you on behalf of our team and Management.

We sincerely hope we can have the pleasure of being your hosts again in the near future.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

The resort was beautiful! Myself and two friends came to relax and take some time off work, definitely glad we did! One of the workers, Ulises, was the best!! He made the trip a blast. All of the restaurants were delicious and the night entertainment was awesome. Highly recommend!

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank JordynHh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econcierge Brerc, Otro at Breathless Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hola Hola JordynHh:

We truly hope you can give us the opportunity to host you again in the future so that we can offer you the truly remarkable experience that you deserve. Please do not hesitate to contact us personally prior to your arrival, we will be glad to assist you.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2021

I will definitely be back & I usually don’t go to the same resort twice. Excellent food & it’s awesome they serve Bud light in a can. The staff is exceptional! Very clean place. Thanks for everything.

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank winkelmann2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Econcierge Brerc, Otro at Breathless Riviera Cancun Resort & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hola Hola winkelmann2021:

It is our pleasure to learn that your stay was a wonderful one and you were impressed with our service and facilities. We appreciate your kind comments as they show we are maintaining the Breathless Resorts brand standards. Your feedback has been shared to the team as a motivation to keep up our work.

Best regards,

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews