We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Family Trip”
Review of Palac Sieniawa

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Palac Sieniawa
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sieniawa
Reviewed 2 March 2016

I am highly recommending this hotel. nice huge rooms. beautiful outdoors and landscaping. free WiFi. 3 separate buildings you feel an antique combined with luxury. nice Museum on premises. English speaking receptionist.

The only inconvenience is that there was no microwave to warm up our vegetarian food.

Room Tip: ask a room in the main building.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank James G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (43)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 43 reviews

Reviewed 24 June 2015

We were staying two peaceful nights in this historic hotel on May 2015. The town and the hotel of Sieniawa are not on the popular tourist routs. We came to this area since our ancestors were born in this town. We booked twin standard room and we got the impressive Apartament Józef Poniatowski - number 204 - third floor. There is no lift and we had to carry the suitcases up. Not that bad for only one time. The room was huge and bathroom was huge. All very clean. Klasika old style fashion furniture's, yet elegance. This is the "point" of the hotel. The hotel has a beautiful decoration, a sort of museum, glass and drawing collections and vast gardens. The tasty breakfast is served in a separate attached building. We also enjoyed one night a dinner at the restaurant (not expensive at all). Staff was nice. We missed coffee electric kettle at room but it was possible to fill hot water in our flask whenever we asked. On this vacation we booked modern hotels so it was nice on this stop to go back on time and feel like princes.

  • Stayed: May 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yael023
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 June 2015

I am highly recommending this hotel. If you can, go for one of the apartments. They are ludicrously big and you can experience how sleeping in a museum would be like.

The palace has been adapted as a hotel but the character of the place has been preserved. In many other hotels the interior is divided into standardized hotel rooms – here you are truly spending a night in a palace. The building is located in a middle of beautiful park.

The only inconvenience is that a restaurant (which serves also breakfast) is located in a separate building so you need to walk outside before getting a first cup of coffee.

Room Tip: If you can, go for one of the apartments. They are ludicrously big and you can experience how sleepi...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2015, travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Piotr S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 February 2014 via mobile

We have booked our wedding party in Palace Sieniawa. I'm glad we picked this hotel for the most important day of our life together. We and our family had amazing time. Waiters were working around the clock to serve us. Food in hotel is very good. If you have chance go to the basement restaurant to have a romantic dinner for 2. Rooms are decorated traditionally with modern bathrooms. I highly recommend Palace Sieniawa- great for weekend away.

Stayed: March 2013, travelled with family
1  Thank Maximilianka
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 October 2013

This hotel has a lot of history and some of the shared public rooms really give a good indication of what this palace was like in its heyday. The room was nice and big but the decor was a little dated. The staff were really helpful and the dinner in the linked restaurant was really good. The price was not bad. When I am next in the area I will stop here again.

  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Leic68
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sieniawa
29.7 km away
Hotel Sokol Wellness & SPA
19.3 km away
Hotel Jaroslaw
Hotel Jaroslaw
#1 of 2 in Jaroslaw
49 reviews
25.9 km away
Dwor Boratyn
Dwor Boratyn
#1 of 1 in Boratyn
44 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Palac Sieniawa? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Palac Sieniawa

Address: ul. Tadeusza Kosciuszki 32, Sieniawa 37-530, Poland
Region: Poland > Southern Poland > Subcarpathian Province > Sieniawa
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 1 Hotels in Sieniawa
Price Range: $52 - $106 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Palac Sieniawa 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and Booking.com so you can book your Palac Sieniawa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing