We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Artina Nuovo(Marathopoli)(Great Value!)
US$120
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Porto Marathos(Marathopoli)
US$45
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Artina Hotel(Marathopoli)(Great Value!)
US$85
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Esperides(Marathopoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Mesogeios Hotel(Marathopoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
Faros Luxury Suites(Marathopoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Entheon Hotel(Marathopoli)
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
9 results
Traveller rating
7
1
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
7
1
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 9 reviews
Reviewed 8 August 2016

This is THE place to go if you want a taste of nature, evening sounds, beautiful beaches close to, great service, variety toys and activities for kids, sea view and place.

Every morning a lady prepared a delicious breakfast croissant & pastries, sandwiches, homemade bread with honey, milk or coffee, traditionally tea and fruit juices which was excellent with your choice of time to eat and choice where to sit!!

The outdoor area which is surrounded by olive trees and detached stone houses blends perfectly into the landscape.

It is incredibly peaceful and serene. Go there and experience the magic!

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank vasiliki i
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 August 2016

Dear Vassiliki,

Thank you so much for each individual word that you wrote about us. This is exactly what we wanted to create in Megalos Kampos and we are glad to listen to reviews that can help us become better and better.
We will be happy to accommodate you whenever you are close to our area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 August 2016

Amazing place, spacious and well-designed rooms, huge garden, very good breakfast and different everyday. Very close to te beaches and Pilos/Navarino/Voidokilia. Above all good hospitality from the owners.
Excellent choice for holidays.

Room Tip: All rooms are excellent
  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Kopit08
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 August 2016

Hope you had a good time in our space and our area! We are glad that you liked our premices and we would be delighted to host you in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2016 via mobile

Beautiful property and gorgeous rooms. Owners are very hospitable and make you feel like you are home. The homemade breakfast delivered to the room every morning was such a nice touch. The entire experience was just wonderful and we will be back for sure!

Stayed: August 2016, travelled with family
1  Thank PS2002
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 19 August 2016

Thank you very much for your nice words. Hope you enjoyed your stay and had a great time in our area! Willing to see you again in the future and have the opportunity to host you!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2018 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 July 2017 via mobile
Google Translation

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews