We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (205)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
47
92
46
16
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
47
92
46
16
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews nice house waterpark kids accommodation supermarket playground legoland denmark
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 21 November 2017

I was renting a summerhouse, instead of hotelroom. I reserved a Hus 100. Nice Kitchen, tree sleepingrom, big bathroom and livingroom.
Conected to a Activity senter With wellness, fitness, bowling, watherland, resturant etc.
Good cleaning. Ok beds

Room tip: Hus100 if you ging to stay for awhile
Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Sidsel S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 July 2017 via mobile

This hotels is perfect for families with kids. The hotel has more than enough facilities for the young guests. We combined the vacation with a tour to legoland. 50 km away. The price makes it attractive in a such combination.
The area has a few a other attractions. Young visitors will surely not get bored. The accommodation was clean, with wifi on the apartments and fully equipped. Sport facilities are good for those that do not to miss a work out.
Location is a bit remote but within reasonable driving distance from the closest small city.
The restaurant does need improvement. ( pizzeria ). Surely does not much the level of quality the rest of the hotel is.

Overall I would say it a good value solution.

Date of stay: July 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Cosmopolitan597111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 March 2017 via mobile

Seawest really gives value for money. Our "skipperhouse" was a really well equipped House with plenty of room for 6 people.
The facilities are great for children. Out kids have had a wonderful time.
The adult activities are not as developed. There could be more but over all our stay has been great Fun.

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank andersq2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2016

So pleased with everything on this resort. Our "fisherman" house were clean, modern and had a lot of kitchenequipment. The waterpark were great and our two kids loved it. The playground outside were also great and the hole area is great for families. The staff were very helpful especially when we wanted to grill and the reception was closed. Also the resort supermarket were closed where the grills were lent out for hire. I met a staff member in the hallway and she arranged so that the manager gave us a big Weber grill with charcoal and other things included without charge. The only thing that I thought could have been better was the openinghours in the reception and at the supermarket. Other than that we thought that the location was great just 60 kilometers from Legoland and close to a lot of nice villages and also close to the beach. Nr Nebel is the closest village and the bakery was fab and opened 6.30 which was great for a family who are earlybirdies. In Nr Nebel you can find everything you want for your holiday.

Date of stay: June 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Angelica A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Nice place, great for the kids. Playground indoors and outdoors. Small waterpark indoors. But sadly the staff was not very service minded.
We went there for Legoland and Givskud Zoo, and it was a bit longer drive than expected. Over 1 hour away...
All in all a good value family resort.

Date of stay: May 2016
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LenaHK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews