We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
YHA Land's End(St Just)(Great Value!)
US$73
US$37
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
US$111
US$108
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Roselands Caravan Park(St Just)(Great Value!)
US$19
Pitchup.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Old Success Inn(Sennen Cove)
US$143
US$139
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$162/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

TripAdvisor
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
TripAdvisor
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (110)
Filter reviews
112 results
Traveller rating
91
13
4
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
13
4
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe secret gardenfudgecoach houseyogurtlands endguest loungehonesty barbreakfast was amazingsmall campsitebiscuitssingle roomliving roombed and breakfastpreservescornish coastcoastal patha great place to relax
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 112 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2018 via mobile

We stayed at Bosavern house after returning from the Isles of Scilly. It is perfectly placed being less than a mile from Lands end airport and offering very very comfortable accommodation. Our room was furnished with great care and perfectly presented and we had every thing we needed including a (silent and effective) ceiling fan ... perfect for the hot evenings. Breakfast was also very good and perfectly presented.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Paul F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HELEN S, Owner at Bosavern House, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you very much for your kind review.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 July 2018

Very comfortable, beautifully furnished B&B at top of Cot Valley, ideal for walking South West Coastal Path. Excellent breakfast and helpful owners. Recharged the batteries before the next day’s walk.

Stayed: July 2018, travelled solo
Thank clareknight2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HELEN S, Owner at Bosavern House, responded to this reviewResponded 9 July 2018

Thank you for your lovely comments.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2018

Great location
Just a stones through away from the beautiful village of st Just.
Only there for two nights wish it could have been longer,very relaxing.
Home from home lovely gardens freshly planted boarders and a few chickens.
The house was very clean and well kept with a lot of information about local places of interest.
Our room was beautiful with an amazing view and breakfast my goodness it was the best I have experienced in a long time ,homemade jam and yougart fresh fruits and the traditional English fabulous well recommended
Locally sourced produce
Excellent location to start coastal walks and not far away from the small airport to the isles of scilly

Room Tip: All have great views
Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Patsy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2018

A lovely, clean and well maintained B&B. The owners are very knowledgeable about walking in this area and were very helpful, collecting us from Pendeen when I’d managed to get us walking too far! St Just is a pretty 10-15 minute walk away depending on how long your legs are! Room 6 is a light airy good sized twin room. Comfy beds and nice linen. Whilst the bathroom is small it is perfectly functional. Fresh milk provided so we could have tea with the home made shortbread and fudge left for us, a really nice touch. Breakfast was outstanding. A wide variety of freshly prepared fruit, home made yogurts and jams and excellent full English. The owners are friendly, helpful and really focused on making your stay an excellent one.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Gamp21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Helen T, Owner at Bosavern House, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2018

Thank you very much for your lovely review, it was a pleasure to meet you. Hope you enjoy the rest of your coastal walk.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 June 2018

The hotel was very accomadating to all our needs. We brought a group of young people for a weekend trip and the hotel very helpful by changing any request we had leading up to the visit.
The food was all home made and fresh. There was plenty of choice at breakfast including hot food, cereals, fruit, a selection of home made jams and pastries. We also had requested a bbq on the saturday night but due to a late arrival the hotel were able to change this to the saturday. They were able to provide both vegetarian and vegan options for breakfast and for the bbq. There was lots of choice and they continued to bring out food. The service and taste was fantastic.
The rooms were very clean and homely. The rooms had tea and coffee making facilities, fresh towels and bathroom amenities.

Was a lovely stay with a pleasant walk to beach and local shops. Would highly recommend and would love to stay again.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kelly E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
HELEN S, Owner at Bosavern House, responded to this reviewResponded 12 June 2018

Thank you for your review, we are glad you all enjoyed your stay.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews