We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$73
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Norfolk Hotel(Fremantle)
US$66
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Esplanade Hotel Fremantle - by Rydges(Fremantle)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$99
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Hougoumont Hotel Fremantle(Fremantle)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Quality Suites Fremantle(Fremantle)(Great Value!)
US$87
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Tradewinds Hotel Fremantle(East Fremantle)(Great Value!)
US$105
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Be. Fremantle(Fremantle)(Great Value!)
US$126
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Pier 21 Apartment Hotel(Fremantle)(Great Value!)
US$126
US$103
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$115/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

US$144
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (96)
Filter reviews
96 results
Traveller rating
91
3
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
91
3
0
2
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 96 reviews
Reviewed 1 March 2018

Good security on the main entrance & on the room I stayed in. Very clean & well laid out, Room was of a good size with large bed, tv,& selection of goodies in the fridge.
The private bathroom which was large with a shower that 4 people could get in, A Spa Tub.
Nothing was to much trouble during my stay.
Thank you, Alan

  • Stayed: February 2018, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank _petevillion
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 December 2017

I stayed for 8 nights, and found myself slept better than my business travel before, probably because it is so quiet, and the temperature and humidity is perfect. The host really thought of everything, it was like living in my own home. Highly recommended!!!

There is a loundry about 3 minutes walk from the house, and in the same area you can get your liquor and everything. And it is a 5 minutes drive to the beach, very convenient.

  • Stayed: November 2017, travelled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Kurtprc
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2017

Santa Maria B and B offers a very high standard of accommodation in a quiet suburb 5 minutes drive from central Fremantle. We received a warm welcome from Joy who offered us tea/coffee or wine before showing us to our ensuite room which was spacious and very tastefully decorated, with nice quality linens and a beautiful big ensuite bathroom with spa bath.
Breakfast was self-catering with a very generous continental style selection.
Allan and Joy went out off their way to make our stay enjoyable with a lovely meal in the evening and we really appreciated all the little extras. We can highly recommend Santa Maria B and B.
John and Elizabeth

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
5  Thank JohnandLiz2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

I really enjoyed the comfort and the attention to detail that this B&B caters for. The bedroom is very clean fresh and most welcoming. Excellent facilities and I would definitely use this accommodation again.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled solo
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
8  Thank Diane W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 November 2016

Situated a few kilometres from the CBD of Fremantle, this accommodation is set in a quiet street with a park opposite. It has been designed for B&B, with the owner living in a relatively small area of the whole house. Air conditioned throughout, the public areas are spacious open-plan, clean, bright and comfortable. The guest lounge has a big flat-screen TV, excellent sound system and comfortable couches. Our bedroom was "executive" standard - a very comfortable queen bed, bar fridge (with complimentary bottle of wine, cheese and biscuits), huge bathroom with spa and double vanities, and walk-in robe. Another large flat screen TV, with cable channels and over 400 movies on a hard drive, as well as free WiFi ensures you will not be bored!
Our reception was personalised, with an appointed time being made to be met at the house when we were offered coffee and refreshments.
The breakfast area is equivalent to that found in many of the best hotels, the buffet breakfast comprising numerous cereals and breads, fruit, yoghurt, and all the usual condiments and varieties of milk.
We only booked 2 nights, but I can't recommend this B&B highly enough, and would certainly stay there again when in Fremantle.

Room Tip: All rooms are quiet, air conditioned, no views.
  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
18  Thank jumbo44
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews