We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Rosa Blu(Palese)
US$62
US$58
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Annavi(Palese)
US$70
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
US$75
US$67
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
US$93
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Airport Bari Palese(Palese)(Great Value!)
US$70
Expedia.com
View Deal
La Dimora Bed & Breakfast(Palese)(Great Value!)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
B&B Moma(Palese)
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (113)
Filter reviews
113 results
Traveller rating
86
23
2
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
86
23
2
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe ownerle treclose to the airportyogurtbari centraleold housefantastic placestylish roomsminute walktrain stationwalking distanceold townclaracourtyardpugliasuggestionstaxi
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 113 reviews
Reviewed 7 March 2016 via mobile

Arriving in bari in the middle of the night, it was great to have a place to stay so close to the airport, no problem finding it with sat nav or google maps. Rooms very clean, warm and comfortable, our hostess very courteous. Breakfast was a delight served in a room overlooking a lovely garden full of fruit trees. Our only regret is staying just the 1 night! Well done Clara keep up the good work...Le tre Sorelle comes highly recommended!

Stayed: March 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Anne C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 December 2015

Excellent choice convenient to the Airport but not easy to find. Clara does everything to make your stay enjoyable ,real character and highly recommended .My advice would be that if arriving at Bari Airport to use a taxi to get here . Once at Le Tre Sorelle you are convenient to the railway station to get to other locations such as Bari and Trani ,the latter well worth a visit. Easily a great two night stay convenient to the Airport with good choice of excursions by public transport. We hired a car on arrival ,if doing it again we would take a taxi to Le Tre Sorelle ,use public transport for a couple of days and go back to the Airport to pick up a hire car if you want to explore more widely. Our best choice in Puglia. And we haven't mentioned the lovely gardens and pup !

  • Stayed: October 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Alan C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 November 2015 via mobile

Our room was plush and quiet, breakfast ample and delicious and Clara helps make everything perfect. A ten minute taxi ride from the airport in Bari, it's the perfect place for a few days after a long flight. Wonderful fish restaurant walking distance away called Grotta Bianca. Fifteen minute walk to train station for a short two stop ride into Bari Centrale, which is ten minutes or so walk through Gucci and Prada shopping into the old city and the harbor. We love this place.

Stayed: November 2015
Thank Ed Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 October 2015

If you wantTHE TOP B&B IN THE WORLD, look no further 'Le Tre Sorelle' is bliss, beautiful 18th Century house still owned by the family who built it, The Capitaneo Family, it is perfect, you are greeted elegantly by a member of staff,shown to your beautiful large room and all the other entertaining spaces, including outdoor terraces and a 2 acre garden, the Breakfast is to die for, just look at website, all pies and breads are home made, you can have anything cooked aswell, can't wait to go back there for longer next time, Michael

Stayed: June 2015
1  Thank Michael D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 October 2015

We had a wonderful night at this B&B a few weeks ago. We had just arrived from Australia and our bags had gone missing enroute so it was the loveliest experience to arrive at such a wonderful B&B so close to the airport with such helpful hosts.

Clara was very friendly and spoke to the airport people about our bags in Italian for us. She even called to confirm the next day that the bags had been forwarded to us when they finally arrived and we had moved on.

The B&B itself we clean and picturesque. The room was well presented and the bathroom was spotless. Breakfast the next morning was on a lovely, sunny terrace with delicious italian coffee, baked goods and a very cute puppy.

The suggestions for restaurants and things to do in the local area were all great and I would thoroughly recommend this spot as a great introduction to Puglian hospitality and a wonderful jumping off point when first arriving in Bari. Thank you!

Room Tip: Rooms at the back are a bit quieter
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank KatSam86
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews