We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Nongsa Point Marina & Resort(Nongsa)(Great Value!)
US$65
US$58
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 23% below average rates

The price you found is 23% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$75/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Turi Beach Resort(Nongsa)(Great Value!)
US$78
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
US$114
US$57
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$99
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sky Inn Express Hotel(Batam Center)
US$22
US$17
Booking.com
View Deal
US$41
US$38
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$22
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Woda Villa & Spa(Batu Ampar)
US$48
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,941)
Filter reviews
1,941 results
Traveller rating
893
657
245
89
57
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
893
657
245
89
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsprivate poolbuggy servicemaster bedroomvilla bbqhillside villapantai restaurantin villa diningroof terracekids clubbuggy driverscakehill sidebeach clubferry terminalspecial thanksshort getawaybirthday song
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,941 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

The stay was normal, quiet location, nothing too fancy. Rooms are not very well maintained and can be improved.
Customer service was good, we were quite impressed with the breakfast spread and the seafood restaurant is worth to pay a visit. Special thanks to Tiffany, who had always been so attentive and tried her best to make our stay better.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank Jimmy A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus W, Manager at Montigo Resorts Nongsa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Jimmy A,

Warmest greetings from Montigo Resorts, Nongsa.

Thank you for your review and sharing your experience with your recent stay with us. I am delighted to read that you enjoyed the services provided by our MarvelsTiffany throughout your entire holidays. I will happily share your great review and kind highlight with the entire team as I am sure it will further add an additional motivation to each and everyone`s of us in our daily efforts of creating memorable experiences for all our guests.

Your comments are of utmost value to us, as your feedback will support us in our committed effort to continue exceeding guest expectations and create greater value at every encounter.

We are delighted to have had the opportunity to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Montigo Resorts, Nongsa.

Should you need any assistance with your future visit, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague directly at reservations.nongsa@montigoresorts.com we will be pleased to assist you at any time.


Yours Sincerely,


Agus W.
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

- Near Singapore (40 min away)
- Not crowded
- Family oriented
- Very service oriented!

We had a 3day 2 Night stay at the sea-view 2bedroom villa. Very close to the kids club and the pools. We stayed on Monday to Wednesday. The kids enjoys the buggy trips to anywhere in the resort. Staff was extremely service-minded. We feel relaxed and enjoyed the stay throughout.

I think we bumped into the Regional GM, who also speed up our transfer back to the ferry terminal.

Very impressed by the service by Montigo Nongsa Staff. Thanks.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Riduan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus W, Manager at Montigo Resorts Nongsa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Riduan,
Warmest Greetings from Montigo Resorts, Nongsa.

Thank you for your time to fill up our survey and in sharing your experiences with us during your recent stay. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us and experienced the kids club and other facilities.

We are delighted to have had the opportunity to be at your service and we look forward to welcoming you back at Montigo Resorts, Nongsa.

Should you need any assistance with your future visit, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague directly at reservations.nongsa@montigoresorts.com we will be pleased to assist you at any time.

Wishing you have a pleasant day.


Kind Regards,


Agus W.
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We were greeted by warm and friendly staffs with a welcome drink and warm towel. Tiffany attended to us and she was very helpful and very responsive to our needs. She’s always check on us whether we were happy and comfortable. We love the selection of food varieties at the tapas, good spread to cater to adults and kids. My girl loves the colourful donuts and muffin. For dinner, it will be good to have satay in the dinner buffet. Though the resort was only 5 years old, but it looked run down. The villa was not well maintained especially cleanliness. The lighting had spiderweb in it located outside balcony and bedrooms. there are nymph or insects crawling at the roof TOP. The seashore near the water sports had lots of rubbish and would be good to clean it up so that guests felt more comfortable with a clean beach. Santos and Pandi from watersports are friendly and attentive to our needs during the Kayaking session. There should be more time slots for Watersports. The guidebook in Villa was not updated with the latest changes which confused us. The brochure for paint ball activity did not state minimum players to start the game.
Overall, we are happy with the staffs’ services but the facilities or Housekeeping should improve. We will definitely return and look forward to the improvement.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank adeguay102
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus W, Manager at Montigo Resorts Nongsa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear adeguay102,


Thank you for staying with us and taking the time to complete a survey regarding your recent stay.

Constructive comments are an invaluable tool in the constant effort to maintain and improve services and standards. Your comments have been passed on to our Marvels for whom such feedback is always highly motivating.

We are sorry to hear that our team did not delivered our promise at all time and apologized for the lack of professionalism from our team. Rest assure that the team will be briefed and a re-fresh training will take place with immediate effect.

Once again Thank you for your support and we do hope having a chance to showing you our guest devotion and future improvement

Should you need any assistance with your future visit, please do not hesitate to contact me or my colleague directly at reservations.nongsa@montigoresorts.com we will be pleased to assist you at any time.

Wishing you have a pleasant day a head.


Sincerely Yours,


Agus W.
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Resort was well run but we had trouble with the sewage smell in the toilet that affected our sleep. We have to avoid using it which include the bathtub.
So the management can try to work on the maintenance of the villa.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Dawn C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus W, Manager at Montigo Resorts Nongsa, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Dawn C,
Warmest Greetings from Montigo Resorts, Nongsa.
Thank you for your time to fill up our survey and in sharing your experiences with us during your recent stay . Please accept my sincere apology if your overall stay experience fell short of your expectations.
We will determine the best solution to address and eliminate the problems of maintenance in the villa, which currently we are on progress to refurbish the unit periodically. Rest assured that the issues you raised have become our top priority, and each one of those issues was brought to the immediate attention of the respective department heads.
We will pinpoint the shortcomings to our service associates and determine the best solution to address and eliminate the problems highlighted. We hope we can continue to have your support and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

Yours Sincerely,

Agus W.
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Title should say it all. Seeing is believing. Room facilities not maintained properly. Kids area not where you would want your kids to play at unguarded. Be careful about the billing. Tendency to over charge is there.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank HJS2127
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Agus W, Manager at Montigo Resorts Nongsa, responded to this reviewResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear HJS2127,

Thank you for your time to fill up our survey and in sharing your experiences with us during your recent stay .
Please accept my sincere apology if your overall stay experience fell short of your expectations.

We will determine the best solution to address and eliminate the problems of maintenance in the villa, which currently we are on progress to refurbish the unit periodically.
Rest assured that the issues you raised have become our top priority, and each one of those issues was brought to the immediate attention of the respective department heads.
We will pinpoint the shortcomings to our service associates and determine the best solution to address and eliminate the problems highlighted.

We hope we can continue to have your support and we look forward to serving you better in the future.

Sincerely Yours,


Agus W.
Asst. General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews