We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“OMG The Best Covid Jab Cure Ever”
Review of Flamin Tucker

Flamin Tucker
Ranked #2 of 23 Restaurants in Bordon
Certificate of Excellence
Description: We are the burger people that care. Using hand made 100% beef loin steak. Cooked while you wait. Better you wait, rather than the burger waits for you.
Restaurant details
Description: We are the burger people that care. Using hand made 100% beef loin steak. Cooked while you wait. Better you wait, rather than the burger waits for you.
Reviewed 8 March 2021

Had my covid jab on Friday woke up on Saturday morning feeling like totally
C@%P decided i would take a walk out with my family to try and feel a bit better.
No word of a lie after about half a burger i felt amazingly better.
It was not only delicious, tasty and huge but miracle working.
The guy was a absolute diamond.
Top top man will be visiting again.

P.S This is a genuine review i am not trying to be funny i literally felt like death warmed up and the burger really did make me fell 100% better

Date of visit: March 2021
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Paulieboy_22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (106)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

2 - 6 of 106 reviews

Reviewed 26 December 2020

Carefully prepared with quality ingredients this is the best burger in the area. The staff are friendly and nice to talk to, we often drop in on the way to the shooting range, it’s part of our day out. Go try one you won’t regret it.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank Steve8385
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 November 2020 via mobile

Gorgeous burger, premium ingredients beautifully cooked. The buns are light, the lean steak burgers are tasty and the bacon thick with just the right amount of fat to let it crisp. Thick hot chips. All freshly cooked. Lovely owners and well worth a visit.

Date of visit: November 2020
Thank LKC1908
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2020

Absolutely loved our burgers. Excellent flavour and a good variety to chose from. Chips were amazing too. Very friendly service from a great couple, who clearly take pride in their service. Highly recommend Flamin Tucker to all. Well worth a trip out.

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank NikkiandMark5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2020

This burger van without a doubt smashes any I’ve ever been to!! ..good quality food and spotlessly clean, definitely be stopping here again.
Thanks “Flamin Tucker”

Date of visit: October 2020
Thank Furmedge1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Flamin Tucker also viewed

 

Been to Flamin Tucker? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.