We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
ZenHotels.com
US$525
View deal
Destinia.com
US$469
View deal
Trip.com
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (74)
Filter reviews
74 results
Traveller rating
56
14
1
3
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
56
14
1
3
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews rooms are spacious amazing boutique hotel sister hotel excellent location stunning views balcony bay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 74 reviews
Reviewed 3 August 2021 via mobile

It was an amazing boutique hotel! Super clean, most friendly staff always smiling and ready to help. Most stunning views, we booked the suite with the balcony and woke up to a dreamy view every single morning. Rooms are super clean and bed is comfy. The location is excellent, close to everything (free parking was a plus since we had a car). When it comes to the staff, they are all super friendly and helpful: a special thanks to Tamara and Masa who went above and beyond to make our stay a memorable one, they gave us excellent recommendations of where to go and even booked for us (Lake Skadar, Bocasa beach which is located in their sister hotel - Meditteraneo, among others).
The best part is that they surprised me on my birthday with a special cake and the whole team wished me while we were having breakfast (This is the ultimate attention to details since noone reminded them or mentioned anything).
Special thanks to Yovan who served us a delicious breakfast every morning, and to taking the lead with Tamara for my birthday surprise. Thank you guys we had a wonderful stay with you and will definitely repeat it!!
All the best
Nermeen & Shadi

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank nermeens467
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 September 2019 via mobile

What a treat to arrive here to a homemade lemonade and a warm welcome after roughing it in the Tara Canyon. The rooms are spectacular. The breakfast is first class. All fresh and delicious with an al a Carte option too.
The service was impeccable. Special thanks to Milka who could not have been more helpful with all our requests. Even organising a lunch pack for us to take on our early morning flight.
A large glass of local wine on the balcony in a fluffy robe over looking the bay was unforgettable.
Points to note it is quite far out of Kotor (a taxi is around €5) make sure you book through the hotel as the local taxi drivers are cowboys and will over charge you. Not much sun on the sun beds by the pool. No outside food or drink is permitted but the mini bar and room service was very reasonable.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank charlottes553
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 September 2019

This is on the whole a successful boutique hotel, with personalized service and an intimate atmosphere. The employees are always willing to help us with transfers, early departures, and sundry other issues. The rooms are very nice, very comfortable, although they do not have balconies that overlook the sea – – just windows — Which is not a problem unless you expect to spend some time gazing at the sea while comfortably ensconced in a balcony. Hotel is small but pleasant. The only issue to deal with is the fact that the hotel is not, repeat not, within walking distance of Kotar city; you will have to get a taxi, which is only about five dollars. The breakfast is exceptionally good, among the best we have had in the Balkans, and a real draw. We did not eat dinner at the hotel since the pricing was stratospheric: at least twice the price at the excellent seaside restaurant down the road, and fully at the level of New York city restaurant prices. I encourage this hotel to re-think it’s dinner pricing if it wants to attract more customers.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
3  Thank niloc36
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 August 2019

We were lucky enough to stay a couple of nights with friends in this very nice hotel just 3 mins drive from Kotor. The rooms were beautiful and the views spectacular. The staff are really nice and the cooked breakfasts were top notch! Car parking is easy as it is just in front of hotel. There is no lift to the 2 floors but the staff will happily carry your luggage up to your room.

Date of stay: July 2019
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Circajain
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 29 July 2019 via mobile

This hotel was a very pleasant surprise! The staff were very nice and accommodating. The rooms were very comfortable and had everything you need. Highly recommend! We can’t wait to come back and visit!!

Date of stay: July 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank jadistefano
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews