We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Resort Coffs Harbour(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sapphire Beach Holiday Park(Sapphire Beach)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coastal Bay Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$71
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$80/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Premier Motor Inn(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aquajet Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$67
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Beach Resort Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqualuna Beach Resort(Sapphire Beach)
US$81
US$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Zebra Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$95
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coffs Harbour Pacific Palms Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
8
20
10
9
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
20
10
9
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshoey moeyretro stylestayed one nightbalcony overlooking the poolself containedbowls clubseparate bedroombbq areaquiet locationgreat spotbed was comfortableroad trippubkitchenetteplaygroundpark
Filter
Updating list...
11 - 16 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

Stayed for 1 night on our way to Port Macquarie. Good sized room with separate bedroom that had everything we needed plus a balcony overlooking the pool. The bed was Comfortable. Right across the road from a pub where we ate and it was quite good. The beach is right across the road too. The lady at reception was helpful and friendly.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Christine99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 January 2017 via mobile

$320 per night for a 1br plus tiny lounge with 2 beds. Old, tired, damp, smelly, no laundry facilities on the premises (was told a laundromat is up the road). If it was half the price I might be less disappointed. Funny thing happened when we returned to Melbourne and we attended a birthday party and shared a story about the crappy Coffs Harbour accommodation and another family there shared their crappy accommodation story. We then realised it was the same place! Nice people on reception however.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled with family
Thank Rachael P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 January 2017

We were pleasantly surprised with our stay. With a 3 start rating, the place is extremely comfortably. Even with hot summer temperatures, we didn't need the air con as the ceiling fans provided enough comfort. There was no dust in the room or with the linen, which we struggle with in some places.

The kitchen was fully self contained, a plugin 2 burner stove is provided.

The free wifi was great quality (compare to other hotels).

Being a small hotel (about 16 rooms) it was so good to have the pool abd BBQ area of the hotel all right out our door.

Nice location with beach across the road. The Hoey Moey pub (200 metres) had great family meals at $7.50 each night.

The owners at the hotel were a lovely couple willing to help us at any time.

We were very comfortable and relaxed the whole week of our stay.

  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AdamDay31
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here as a last minute drop in on our way back from Queensland and would quite happily choose to do so again. Convenient location to beach and nearby eateries , lovely looking pool area with kids playground and easy parking. Our accommodation was a unit with proper size dining setting and kitchenette, clean tidy with a lovely beachy 1960s retro feel so sadly lacking in many glitzy establishments . Next time we plan to stay more than one night! Highly recommended

Stayed: October 2016, travelled with family
Thank Michelle2320
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel is very clean, very comfortable, and has daily room servicing. It is across the road from the beach and the Hoey Moey pub. The pool is fantastic and the owner very helpful. Highly recommend this spot for budget accomodation. We stayed for a football comp with 18 of us, and we used the BBQ facilities which were not designed for a big group but coped very well anyway.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled with friends
Thank Kezwana
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews