We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (722)
Filter reviews
722 results
Traveller rating
355
305
46
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
355
305
46
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews off the highway close to shops room was clean free wifi small shopping walking distance an overnight stay one night fresh milk major shopping centre bowling club shower curtain gold coast quiet location great stop bar fridge good size
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 722 reviews
Reviewed 18 October 2018

5th time stayed here on route to Qld being about half way. Check in quick & friendly. Rooms are fairly basic but clean & comfortable. Short walk to shopping centre in need and walk to local Bowls club for dinner. Air con, bar fridge toaster makes it more comfortable.

Room tip: Ground floor if you don't want to walk up stairs. Convenient to unpack vehicle also.
Date of stay: October 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Ian R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 October 2018 via mobile

We arrived in Coffs Harbour on the Friday morning looking for some where to stay. After searching numerous motels we came across this motel. It’s was perfect price and location. The room was clean and spacious and we actually had movie channels Foxtel not just the sport channel that you get so often. My wife and our 6 month old baby had a very comfortable stay. Thank you. Highly recommend

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Eddy M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 October 2018 via mobile

My husband, 6YO daughter and I recently stayed overnight at the Royal Palms on our way home from QLD.

Our room was great! Beds were comfy, room super clean, everything you could need or want was provided for. The staff were all very kind. I couldn't fault at all.

Would not hesitate to stay again and would happily recommend to 1 and all.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Carley F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 October 2018 via mobile

Great location close everything. The staff are friendly also helpful with information on the local attractions and restaurants. As a family it was the perfect size. It was also clean and comfortable..

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Belinda1988
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2018 via mobile

Stay here every year.
Quick family holiday this month.
Stayed in 2 bedroom family room. Clean and comfortable.
Staff are welcoming and more than happy to help and have a chat
Great location. Can’t wait to visit again

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank LindsayGroth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews