We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great location”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in a perfect location, within walking distance to the dolphin encounter, the jetty and local pub. The hotel itself is amazing, it's clean, modern and heaps of space. Each room has their own undercover car park! There's also a pool with great BBQ facilities.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank DamoB5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

14 - 18 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 2 June 2016

Great apartment with all we needed for a 2 week stay. Owners helpful & friendly without being intrusive. Convenient location for town, shopping centre, beach & airport; assigned parking. Lovely clean pool area.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 April 2016 via mobile

We had a lovely new studio apartment, it had a full kitchen. The bed was really comfortable. There was a swimming pool in a lovely tropical setting and a 6 person spa for late afternoon use. You could walk to the beach to swim, which was beautiful.

Stayed: March 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank alison2204
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 February 2016

We spent a whole week in the accommodation, and we had a lovely time. The owner Alan was super accommodating and always there to help us out.

The accommodation is in good condition with nice fresh cotton sheets. Full Foxtel channel selection and very quiet at night. We were there during a really hot spell and even with one AC units in the room and with the fans running, we managed to keep the room fresh enough to sleep well. The internet is solid and of a high enough speed to manage your day to day stuff.

Location wise it is close to the beach, literally 5-10 minutes walk. If you want a patrolled beach, then you need to walk another 10 minutes down the road. Around the corner from the apartments, there is the Bowling club, which has a very nice bistro and heaps of cold beer on tap. If you do not want to go out, the pool has a large BBQ which was kept spotless.

I would most definitely stay again and recommend it to my friends

Room Tip: We stayed in room 7 which is a corner unit.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Frogman1484
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 February 2016

We recently booked 5 nights at Coffs holiday apartments and ended up staying for 8 nights it was just so hard to leave. The owners are lovely and very welcoming. We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment downstairs which was spotless and has everything you need to keep the kids occupied including super fast internet and ALL the Foxtel channels. The grounds, pool and spa are beautifully maintained. This is the second time we have stayed here and we loved it just as much last time. Highly recommended to anyone visiting Coffs Harbour.

  • Stayed: January 2016, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank kez123788
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coffs Harbour hotels
2 km away
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort
#2 of 40 in Coffs Harbour
2,884 reviews
1.7 km away
Caribbean Motel
Caribbean Motel
#7 of 40 in Coffs Harbour
285 reviews
4.1 km away
Opal Cove Resort
Opal Cove Resort
#1 of 1 in Korora
909 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 km away
Bonville Golf Resort
Bonville Golf Resort
#1 of 1 in Bonville
138 reviews
5.6 km away
Aqualuna Beach Resort
Aqualuna Beach Resort
#2 of 4 in Sapphire Beach
689 reviews
9 km away
Reflections Holiday Parks Moonee Beach
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments

Address: 8 Prince St, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales 2450, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Coffs Harbour
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #13 of 43 Speciality Lodging in Coffs Harbour
Price Range: $124 - $223 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property consists of 1 and 2 bedroom, spacious, fully self contained, modern, clean and well maintained apartments. We are centrally located close to shops, attractions and the main surf beach. We have off street, undercover and secure parking, solar heated pool, spa, sauna, games room and much much more to offer. The pool is located in the privacy of our landscaped gardens. We specialise in accommodation for seniors, families and mature couples. PLEASE - no sporting groups, schoolies or PARTY Groups as we wish to ensure a quiet relaxing stay for out guests and bad behaviour will not be tolerated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing