We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent accommodation and quiet”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We stayed in a two bedroom second floor unit which was excellent. The apartment is spacious with a fully equipped kitchen, loads of channels on the TV, excellent Wifi reception. and no noise problems from other units.

For once even the car parking spaces are wide and actually allow one to open the car door without threatening other cars.

Our apartment looked over the superb swimming pool, barbecue area and dining area which being in winter was quiet and a pleasant view. However, in summer months and in school holidays I could imagine this area being very noisy.

At present the Mutton Bird Island walk is closed due to construction work but there is a superb cliff top walk at nearby Sawtell. The fish co-op at the Coffs jetty sells delicious fish straight of the fishing boats and I am told great fish and chips. Also, try the nearby Banana Coast seafood outlet for great fish and chips.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

11 - 15 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 6 August 2016

Stayed again for another4 week holiday and nothing has changed. From booking to departure Alan and Lyn (owners/managers) make you very welcome and attend to any requests you may have quite willingly. The units are very clean,comfortable and are a very good size. Close to shopping and food outlets.
We look forward to our next visit.

  • Stayed: July 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ron B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Lovely stay for a week. Spacious lounge and dining area and also balcony with outdoor furniture. Short distance to walk to cafe and the beach and local supermarket. 5 minute drive to a larger shopping centre so ideal location. Many DVDs available for loan. Hosts helpful and friendly. Would stay there again.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Ruth51415
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is in a perfect location, within walking distance to the dolphin encounter, the jetty and local pub. The hotel itself is amazing, it's clean, modern and heaps of space. Each room has their own undercover car park! There's also a pool with great BBQ facilities.

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with friends
1  Thank DamoB5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 June 2016

Great apartment with all we needed for a 2 week stay. Owners helpful & friendly without being intrusive. Convenient location for town, shopping centre, beach & airport; assigned parking. Lovely clean pool area.

  • Stayed: May 2016, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank oldwig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coffs Harbour hotels
2 km away
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort
#2 of 40 in Coffs Harbour
2,769 reviews
0.6 km away
Pacific Towers Beach Resort
Pacific Towers Beach Resort
#9 of 42 in Coffs Harbour
86 reviews
0.1 km away
Beachlander Holiday Apartments
Beachlander Holiday Apartments
#13 of 42 in Coffs Harbour
38 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.1 km away
Opal Cove Resort
Opal Cove Resort
#1 of 1 in Korora
886 reviews
5.6 km away
Aqualuna Beach Resort
Aqualuna Beach Resort
#2 of 4 in Sapphire Beach
682 reviews
13.4 km away
Bonville Golf Resort
Bonville Golf Resort
#1 of 1 in Bonville
134 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments

Address: 8 Prince St, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales 2450, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Coffs Harbour
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Coffs Harbour
Price Range: $118 - $213 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property consists of 1 and 2 bedroom, spacious, fully self contained, modern, clean and well maintained apartments. We are centrally located close to shops, attractions and the main surf beach. We have off street, undercover and secure parking, solar heated pool, spa, sauna, games room and much much more to offer. The pool is located in the privacy of our landscaped gardens. We specialise in accommodation for seniors, families and mature couples. PLEASE - no sporting groups, schoolies or PARTY Groups as we wish to ensure a quiet relaxing stay for out guests and bad behaviour will not be tolerated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Agoda and TripOnline SA so you can book your Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing