We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Ramada Resort Coffs Harbour(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$138
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Sapphire Beach Holiday Park(Sapphire Beach)(Great Value!)
US$74
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coastal Bay Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 26/07
US$70
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$78/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$96
US$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Aquajet Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$66
US$63
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Aqualuna Beach Resort(Sapphire Beach)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$74
US$72
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Beach Resort Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Best Western Zebra Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Premier Motor Inn(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$63
US$59
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coffs Harbour Pacific Palms Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$77
US$71
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
54
19
2
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
19
2
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsstudio unithome away from homelocal bowling clubpool spawashing machinestayed for nightsshort drivegreat place to staybbq areaalanaccommodationinternetdryerwashercafespark
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

This is very good place for short or longer term stay at Coffs Harbour.

We had booked for 13 nights in 1 bed room apartment and got a 2 bed room apartment instead with the same price. Very good to allow this if there is availability!

The place had got all the essentials with swimming pool and Sauna and over 200 channels on you TV if you get tired of the beach which is not likely.

The owner is very friendly and welcoming.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JT_81_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chha, Owner at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Hi Jussi,
Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities here and wish you well for the rest of your holiday in Australia before heading back to Finland.
Kind regards Alan Owner/manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights while visiting son. Extremely well maintained , clean apartments, grounds, garden and pool.
Well positioned short walk from shops, beach and eateries.
Lovely pool /garden area with shade and shelter, comfortable seating/dining, and free BBQ. Also area with spa, sauna and toilets. Friendly and accommodating hosts. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chha, Owner at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thanks for your great review Linda. It was a pleasure having you and your mother stay with us.
We look forward to seeing you again next time.
Kind regards Alan Owner/manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We stayed there to spend time with family who live there and it was perfect. Our apart,ent was spacious, we cooked our own bbq, swam, spa pool. We also had to change our dates, no problem, also left a tad late, also no problem!

Room Tip: Close to beach.
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valerie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Welcoming modern bright spacious apartment. Balconies on both bedroom and lounge, sun morning and evening. Pool looked inviting and well maintained although remember cold in spring, September. Everything you needed was there. Owner very helpful and his top tip was visit
the Sealy lookout, Bruxnor park. Thanks great views.

Room Tip: First floor apartment
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 August 2016

We stayed in a two bedroom second floor unit which was excellent. The apartment is spacious with a fully equipped kitchen, loads of channels on the TV, excellent Wifi reception. and no noise problems from other units.

For once even the car parking spaces are wide and actually allow one to open the car door without threatening other cars.

Our apartment looked over the superb swimming pool, barbecue area and dining area which being in winter was quiet and a pleasant view. However, in summer months and in school holidays I could imagine this area being very noisy.

At present the Mutton Bird Island walk is closed due to construction work but there is a superb cliff top walk at nearby Sawtell. The fish co-op at the Coffs jetty sells delicious fish straight of the fishing boats and I am told great fish and chips. Also, try the nearby Banana Coast seafood outlet for great fish and chips.

  • Stayed: August 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Greg072
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews