We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great place to stay in Coffs”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Great location, quiet, easy walk to club for dinner. Very clean and tidy, lovely gardens and pool area. Booked two bedroom apartment, comfortable lounge area, well equiped kitchen. Very helpful staff.

Room Tip: All seemed good.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Preciouspuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Reviews (77)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

6 - 10 of 77 reviews

Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

This is very good place for short or longer term stay at Coffs Harbour.

We had booked for 13 nights in 1 bed room apartment and got a 2 bed room apartment instead with the same price. Very good to allow this if there is availability!

The place had got all the essentials with swimming pool and Sauna and over 200 channels on you TV if you get tired of the beach which is not likely.

The owner is very friendly and welcoming.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JT_81_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chha, Owner at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Hi Jussi,
Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities here and wish you well for the rest of your holiday in Australia before heading back to Finland.
Kind regards Alan Owner/manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 February 2017 via mobile

Stayed 4 nights while visiting son. Extremely well maintained , clean apartments, grounds, garden and pool.
Well positioned short walk from shops, beach and eateries.
Lovely pool /garden area with shade and shelter, comfortable seating/dining, and free BBQ. Also area with spa, sauna and toilets. Friendly and accommodating hosts. Will definitely stay again.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Linda H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chha, Owner at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 February 2017

Thanks for your great review Linda. It was a pleasure having you and your mother stay with us.
We look forward to seeing you again next time.
Kind regards Alan Owner/manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2016

We stayed there to spend time with family who live there and it was perfect. Our apart,ent was spacious, we cooked our own bbq, swam, spa pool. We also had to change our dates, no problem, also left a tad late, also no problem!

Room Tip: Close to beach.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2016, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Valerie J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2016

Welcoming modern bright spacious apartment. Balconies on both bedroom and lounge, sun morning and evening. Pool looked inviting and well maintained although remember cold in spring, September. Everything you needed was there. Owner very helpful and his top tip was visit
the Sealy lookout, Bruxnor park. Thanks great views.

Room Tip: First floor apartment
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Angela B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Coffs Harbour hotels
2.0 km away
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort
#2 of 40 in Coffs Harbour
2,727 reviews
4.1 km away
Opal Cove Resort
Opal Cove Resort
#1 of 1 in Korora
882 reviews
5.6 km away
Aqualuna Beach Resort
Aqualuna Beach Resort
#2 of 4 in Sapphire Beach
678 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.4 km away
Bonville Golf Resort
Bonville Golf Resort
#1 of 1 in Bonville
134 reviews
9.0 km away
North Coast Holiday Parks Moonee Beach
7.7 km away
Boambee Bay Resort
Boambee Bay Resort
#1 of 1 in Toormina
180 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments

Address: 8 Prince St, Coffs Harbour, New South Wales 2450, Australia
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Coffs Harbour
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Swimming Pool Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #11 of 42 Speciality Lodging in Coffs Harbour
Price Range: $118 - $217 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 9
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The property consists of 1 and 2 bedroom, spacious, fully self contained, modern, clean and well maintained apartments. We are centrally located close to shops, attractions and the main surf beach. We have off street, undercover and secure parking, solar heated pool, spa, sauna, games room and much much more to offer. The pool is located in the privacy of our landscaped gardens. We specialise in accommodation for seniors, families and mature couples. PLEASE - no sporting groups, schoolies or PARTY Groups as we wish to ensure a quiet relaxing stay for out guests and bad behaviour will not be tolerated. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing