We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments
Nearby Hotels
Premier Motor Inn(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$84
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
BreakFree Aanuka Beach Resort(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$97
US$88
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
The Big Windmill Corporate & Family Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$57
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$70/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Dolphin Sands Holiday Villas(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$75
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Coastal Bay Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Park Beach Resort Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$75
Hotwire.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Sapphire Beach Holiday Park(Sapphire Beach)(Great Value!)
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Chelsea Motor Inn(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$64
US$62
Orbitz.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Coffs Harbour Pacific Palms Motel(Coffs Harbour)(Great Value!)
US$78
US$75
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$200
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Reviews (81)
Filter reviews
81 results
Traveller rating
54
19
2
1
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
54
19
2
1
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthese apartmentsstudio unitspa poolhome away from homelocal bowling clubwashing machinestayed for nightsa great place to stayshort drivebbq areaalanaccommodationinternetdryerwashercafespark
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 81 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2017

The past weekend was our third stay here.
We just love the studio at the rear of the property. Perfect for two people.
Fully self contained although we ate at the local bowling club which is a 3 minute walk at the end of the street.
The studio was immaculately clean.
I highly recommend this stay.

  • Stayed: August 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank warners1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chha, Owner at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thanks for your great review and staying with us again. We look forward to seeing you again on your " fourth " stay.
Kind regards Alan owner /manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 August 2017

We arrived at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments halfway through our 2 week road trip from Adelaide. It was a little slice of heaven - clean, comfortable, free & reliable wifi and lots of room to spread out and relax. We had 3 nights to enjoy the comfortable bed and great shower. It was excellent to have the washing machine, clothes airer and dryer to catch up on laundry as well. Great location with supermarkets a short drive away and Park Beach at the end of the street for a relaxing stroll. Unfortunately we didn't get to meet the owners as they were away but we were very well looked after and will be back if ever in Coffs again!

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jenny V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chha, Owner at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 16 August 2017

Thanks for your wonderful review Jenny.
Sorry we didn't get to meet you as we were up at the Gold Coast for a couple of days.
I now know why I like Coffs Harbour so much. Apart from a couple of unreliable fun parks the Gold Coast has nothing on Coffs. Our beaches are better, less traffic, similar shops but we have the natural beauty of the harbour and tropical rainforests only minutes away.
We hope to meet you in the future if you ever stay in Coffs again.
Kind regards Alan owner/manager.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 May 2017 via mobile

I spent 2 weeks every October staying here when I was a kid (it was named something else then). I am a massive sucker for a bit of nostalgia and a trip down memory lane so I decided this was where we would stay with my own family as an adult. The problem with such fond memories is that you always run a massive risk of disappointment but I am so pleased to say that I was not at all disappointed! We loved all of our 10 night stay in out 2 bedroom apartment. (Apartment 5 for my own future reference!). The rooms have been modernised since I was there as a kid which I would expect would have definitely been needed. The layout was spacious and two adults and two kids stayed here comfortably. I believe you can fit a 3rd child in the kids room and there was definitely the space for that to comfortably happen! The main balcony was a good, big size which is often hard to come by and there was a smaller balcony off the main bedroom. The kitchen and laundry facilities in the apartment definitely came in handy.
We enjoyed the use of the BBQ area most nights and we used the heated spa (operating between 3pm and 7pm) almost every day. The pool was cold In April but the kids didnt care!
These apartments are in such a great location, 2-3 minute walk from the beach, walk to Bowling Club, Pub and a couple of cafes and also less than a block back from a cycling / walking Path. We made great use of the cycle paths and cycled straight from the apartments with no needing to load the bikes on and off the bike rack!
The apartments are 5 minutes drive from a large shopping centre which was so handy.
Overall we were so happy with it and now have to make the decision as to whether we make it a yearly trip or alternate it with another destination and come every 2nd year. Either way, we have every intention of returning and no intention of staying anywhere else in Coffs Harbour. This suited us as a family down to the ground! Thankyou so much!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Cindy O
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chha, Owner at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 22 May 2017

Thanks for your wonderful review Cindy.
We are pleased that your return holiday here was enjoyable and look forward to having you stay with us again.
Kind regards Alan Owner/manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 March 2017

Great location, quiet, easy walk to club for dinner. Very clean and tidy, lovely gardens and pool area. Booked two bedroom apartment, comfortable lounge area, well equiped kitchen. Very helpful staff.

Room Tip: All seemed good.
  • Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Preciouspuss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 February 2017 via mobile

This is very good place for short or longer term stay at Coffs Harbour.

We had booked for 13 nights in 1 bed room apartment and got a 2 bed room apartment instead with the same price. Very good to allow this if there is availability!

The place had got all the essentials with swimming pool and Sauna and over 200 channels on you TV if you get tired of the beach which is not likely.

The owner is very friendly and welcoming.

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank JT_81_18
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
chha, Owner at Coffs Harbour Holiday Apartments, responded to this reviewResponded 27 February 2017

Hi Jussi,
Thank you for your great review. We are glad you enjoyed our facilities here and wish you well for the rest of your holiday in Australia before heading back to Finland.
Kind regards Alan Owner/manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews