We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great food, good service, friendly staff”

Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co
Ranked #13 of 6,792 Restaurants in Sydney
Price range: US$7 - US$21
Description: Classic burger shack, serving the freshest, juiciest and most mouth-watering burgers available.
Restaurant details
Description: Classic burger shack, serving the freshest, juiciest and most mouth-watering burgers available.
Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Lachlan, Declan and Suda were all very friendly and helpful. I got my food quickly and the quality was of a very high standard. Would highly recommend Betty’s Burgers to anyone craving a good burger.

Thank BurgerBeast123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndal G, Guest Relations Manager at Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Great to hear BurgerBeast123! We hope you are hungry for more and come and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (263)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

54 - 58 of 264 reviews

Reviewed 19 July 2018 via mobile

Some of the best burgers in Sydney. Shout out to Sienna and Sarah for the most EPIC service !!! Definitely made our experience the best it could have been !!

Thank Capria D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndal G, Guest Relations Manager at Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co, responded to this reviewResponded 20 July 2018

Awesome news Capria! We love hearing from our guests! Thanks for visiting we hope to see you again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 July 2018

My friend and I made our way over to Betty's Burgers and Concrete co, Darling Harbour for the first time today and were greeted with a warm welcome. A lady named Sarah was accomodating and really welcoming, we then made our way to the register and were served by a really friendly lady named Siena. We ordered two classics, and they were so yummy. The patty was really nice and had a crunch to it, the buns were really fresh as was all of the indgrediants. Not only this but our burgers were only $10 each, overall a really great place to go to for a good burger.

Thank 31charli_
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

Sooooooo yummy! The buns are with the visit alone. The fries need more seasoning but oh my the burgers are tasty! Had a concrete as well - not the strongest frozen custard I’ve had, but still good!

Thank Bec G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 July 2018 via mobile

What I like about this burger is that it’s not complicated to eat. As weird as this sounds, it’s very easy to eat, fits in your mouth just right, it’s tasty, plus it’s good value as well. Definitely recommending Betty’s burger!
P.S. for people who are gluten free, their gluten free bun is good!

Thank RDJourney
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Lyndal G, Guest Relations Manager at Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co, responded to this reviewResponded 16 July 2018

Great to hear! We hope you are hungry for more and come and visit us again soon!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co also viewed

Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
 
Sydney, New South Wales
Sydney, New South Wales
 

Been to Betty's Burgers & Concrete Co? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing