We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.comUS$162
PricelineUS$162
Booking.comUS$161
Hotels.comUS$162
CheapTicketsUS$162
eDreamsUS$161
View all 17 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (237)
Filter reviews
237 results
Traveller rating
144
59
16
3
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
144
59
16
3
15
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 237 reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2021

Unfortunately, I had to fly to Sydney to cross the border and not lose my permanent residency. Fortunately, I was placed in the Four Points for the duration of the stay. Rooms are modern, clean and spacious. Wifi is pretty stable, despite the place filled with quarantined travelers. While I cannot comment on the services (as meals were provided by the government) all staff were extremely friendly. If I come back to Sydney post pandemic, I might even stay here...

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Service
2  Thank GourmandTrashPanda
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 September 2020

Breakfast today -recycled from the offering last Saturday yum - not seen since economy class eastern European airlines circa 1973 - this hotel really spoils it's guests -not - spot prize for identifying the yellow globe

Date of stay: August 2020
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank victoriajayne2011
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Bernhard Langer, General Manager at Four Points by Sheraton, Sydney Central Park, responded to this reviewResponded 7 September 2020

Dear victoriajayne2011,
Thank you for your review. We have shared your comments with the catering provider.
It is certainly an unprecedented and difficult time for many people and we are thankful the NSW Government and Australian tax payer has provided this quarantine period at no cost to travelers, in an effort to keep our communities safe.
Best regards,
Bernhard Langer
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 August 2020

A great way to spend a Friday evening and Saturday in town, we booked the Romantic Package including parking, (continental) breakfast, sparkling wine and chocolate dipped strawberries. The room is a studio style, simple but spacious and very comfortable (and also very quiet). Friendly staff, easy continental breakfast and located right amongst the interesting lanes and surrounding streets of Chippendale, Surry Hills, Redfern etc.

Date of stay: August 2020
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank MattyCSydney
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 24 June 2020

First off the room was really clean! Extra points on cleanliness, I was upgraded to a corner room which was very appreciated. Front desk staff was very accommodating. You can walk everywhere from this location, so convenient

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank carolinah933
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 June 2020

Great and comfortable stay- from a swift early check-in, usability of mobile key which was very convenient, housekeeping and concierge services, fantastic $1 oysters for happy hour, and delicious drinks at the bar. Awesome room located on a high floor, that was away from the lifts. Well done to all the staff at Four Points Central Park. The location is extremely convenient; with cafes, shopping mall, and supermarket just a few steps away.

Room tip: location is great
Date of stay: January 2020
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank Tiffany C
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews