We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,855)
Filter reviews
6,855 results
Traveller rating
3,978
1,697
734
268
178
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
3,978
1,697
734
268
178
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsopera housegrain barcircular quayfull harbour view roomexecutive clubroom serviceturn down servicejunior suiterocks areageorge streetperfect locationcity viewconcierge deskluxury hotelcorner roompark hyattcruise ship
Filter
Updating list...
5,414 - 5,419 of 6,855 reviews
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Stayed the night with the family. The room was immaculate and the service was outstanding, definately stay there again. The location was fabulous right near circular quay.

Room Tip: The corner suites are very large and overlook the opera house.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Rat73c
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Had a great time, very friendly service, fantastic location, walking distance to The Rocks, great view of the harbour and Opera House. Will definitely stay there next time I go to Sydney.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank J0G0d
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Great service.
Awesome room and view.
You can't ask for more than that.

Room Tip: Pay extra for the view. You won't be disappointed.
  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank roanne_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 June 2012

This hotel has nice views of the Opera House and Harbour bridge but doesn't offer much else. There was nothing wrong it with it just didn't feel like a four seasons. The price was good though, maybe we got what we paid for. We had a deluxe room which was clean, quiet and had a very comfortable bed. It felt like they had converted an old hotel into a Four Seasons without upgrading it. The location was good though, right at the end of the Rocks area by Circular Quay. We also stayed at the Hilton (about 5 blocks down) which was much nicer.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank paymoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2012

We had an awesome dinner at Kables restuarant. The hotel was very lovely and we had a nice view of the opera house considering we had a city/harbour room.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Shylea
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews