We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (6,975)
Filter reviews
6,975 results
Traveller rating
4,067
1,708
749
269
182
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
4,067
1,708
749
269
182
Show reviews that mention
All reviews opera house grain bar circular quay full harbour view room executive club room service turn down service junior suite rocks area george street perfect location city view concierge desk luxury hotel corner room park hyatt cruise ship
Filter
Updating list...
3,539 - 3,544 of 6,975 reviews
Reviewed 7 September 2015

Stayed 3 nights for a Business Conference and found everything to be of great quality. Staff were professional and very friendly. Amenities were clean and modern. Food and drink was of very good quality. Conference room was intimate and well set up for our audience.
The Hotel itself is in a great location, only a short walk to Circular Quay and The Rocks area with shopping precinct of the Mall and QVB being about 10 mins away.

Room Tip: Higher floors are best. You can get City Views or Harbour Views.
  • Stayed: July 2015, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Terry P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Very nice hotel, location location location, good service and nice food, abit pricey but worth it, the rooms are very clean and tidy, staff very friendly and helpful and always happy to help, will return for sure.

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with friends
Thank Laith1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

My husband and I recently spend the night here for our first wedding anniversary weekend, and all I can say is wow! I work in the hospitality (hotel) industry and I can truly say that when they say 5 stars...they MEAN IT! On arrival, the doorman/valet greeted us, took our luggage and parked out car in the car park. All we had to do was walk to reception and check in. Staff are all very polite and friendly. Big THANKYOU to Cullen for our complimentary room upgrade as it was a special occasion. Regardless of the view though (harbour or city) the rooms are impeccable!
You honestly get what you pay for, and that what true hospitality is about.
If your looking for a beautiful place to stay in Sydney, the four seasons is a must!
We will defiantly be back :)

Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
Thank Kmel93
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015

Spent four wonderful days at the Four Seasons in CBD Sydney. The location of this hotel, right next the The Rocks, the ferries and a short walk from the Opera House is ideal. The buffet breakfast each morning was really a great way to start the day and the staff at the hotel were incredibly helpful and friendly. Hope to come back again!

Room Tip: as for a room with a view of the harbor
  • Stayed: September 2015, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Bu1985
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 September 2015 via mobile

Four seasons was absolutely exceptional, after a few room complications they sorted it all our for us before arrival and made sure our experience was unforgettable. The staff were incredibly friendly and helpful especially for restaurant recommendations, bookings and keeping the rooms tidy. I would defiantly stay here again when in Sydney, exceptional views of the harbour and town. The gym was very good along with the heated pool, spa, sauna and steamer set up.
Highly recommend for inner city accommodation with a view, walking distance to shops, opera house, restaurants, bars etc

Thank you for such a pleasant stay!

Stayed: September 2015, travelled with family
Thank NZTraveller2014
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews