We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
US$78
View deal
Free cancellation until 18/12/21
Reserve now, pay at stay
Hotels.com
Travelocity
eDreams
Expedia.comUS$78
Booking.com
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (226)
Filter reviews
226 results
Traveller rating
60
68
63
27
8
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
60
68
63
27
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviews k mart centre of town spacious rooms water pressure central location hire car after hours an overnight stay kmart alice microwave luggage galleries motorhome cupboard outback laundry
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 226 reviews
Reviewed 27 May 2021

I have stayed at this Motel years ago and must say the improvements are very very good HOWEVER rooms down one side and I dare say many upstairs would be battling to find car parking space. Almost had to search for wife who went away to search for parking. However must stay the room was very good, bed comfortable etc etc.

Room tip: Ask for a room which has a car parking space attached
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis Leslie B
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 May 2021 via mobile

We had a great stay at Elkira Motel. Check in was smooth. Friendly staff. Room well appointed. Great location with an easy walk to town and galleries. The room was great value for the price and we would definitely recommend Elkira Motel to everyone.

Date of stay: May 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank dkaiken
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 February 2021

First time I have stayed at the Elkira Motel and all was good. From the gated car park to the cleanliness of my queen room I believe management of this motel has got it all covered. Central location to city centre is a bonus and for an overnight stay I had no problems

Date of stay: February 2021
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank Geoff M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 November 2020 via mobile

Clean, comfortable and quiet place to stay, whilst still close to main centre. Very close to nearby retail stores and restaurants/bars etc.

Very helpful staff, excellent valu and would definitely stay again... and highly recommend!!

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SamDaf
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 15 November 2020 via mobile

Don’t expect luxury or lots of comfort but Elkira Court does do the job you expect a motel to do. The rooms are slightly outdated but relatively clean and spacious. The gated entrance makes it feels quite safe, and the location is great.

Date of stay: November 2020
2  Thank willemb89
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews