We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
FindHotel
US$68
View deal
Free cancellation until 11/12/21
Travelocity
Orbitz.com
eDreamsUS$75
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,421)
Filter reviews
1,421 results
Traveller rating
232
532
404
172
81
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
232
532
404
172
81
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red ochre restaurant todd mall great location central location easy access undercover parking middle of town todd river short stay alice uluru cbd tours
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 1,421 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2021

This was our first trip to the Alice, we were impressed with this four storey wonderful building. It is undergoing a refurbishment. It offered free secure parking. The staff are very friendly, rooms very clean and comfortable. The location is central to 2 shopping malls and at one end of the hotel complex is a wonderful bar / bistro / restaurant which opens onto the main street mall. We stayed there on our way up to Darwin and again, on our return journey we stayed again.

Date of stay: August 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank dan s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021

The hotel is a bit tired, the lift slow, the aircon freezing, and parking is tight but its in a super location, the staff are helpful and informative, and for the price, well, its good value.Its certainly not fancy but its cheap and clean.

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank LaaLaa2705
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 September 2021

Room not clean, mould on bathroom ceiling and shower had things on ceiling which came off when I wiped.
Whole place very shabby.
No late check out as advertised - false advertising! One would think with the reduced volume of people travelling, guest accomodations would be wanting to up their game!

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank trinamenara
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 19 September 2021

Poor internet, piecemeal by note with numbers & kept cutting out
Grubby room, only quick surface clean, around bathroom walls dirty
Under rim of toilet filthy
Extremely hard bed
Room phone didn’t work to reception

Date of stay: September 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank lesleyjfrost
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 September 2021

I have stayed in Alice a few times and I found the beds to be the most comfortable - I take my own pillow when I travel and I even left it in the car! Staff were helpful and friendly and the facilities felt safe and clean.

Date of stay: September 2021
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank clowe641219
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews