We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Hotels.com
US$87
View deal
Free cancellation until 10/12/21
Agoda.com
US$73
View deal
PricelineUS$87
Booking.comUS$88
getaroom.comUS$116
View all 15 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveller rating
124
236
128
50
24
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
124
236
128
50
24
Show reviews that mention
All reviews golf club air con nice pool three nights short stay villa kitchenette laundry accommodation unit alice hilton desert uluru
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 562 reviews
Reviewed 16 June 2021

I would like to thank Phil and all staff for the great accomodation they provided us. Even though we stayed there during the week of Finke Desert Race nothing was to much trouble for anyone of the staff. Both rooms we stayed in we so clean and everything that was meant to be in cabin was there. Reverse cycle aircon worked at 100 %. Park was clean and laundry was great to wash and dry clothes in. There was also a clothes line for anyone that has time to sun dry their washing. Security throughout the park if anyone as any worries. Also the office had a great range of goods available if needed. Also staff were able to recommend place to go for eats and places to see.
Thank you Phil and team.
We will certainly be recommending you place to others. 5 stars.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank AustraliaAussie68
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 June 2021 via mobile

This was a last minute booking as we had to extend our time in Alice Springs. The room was basic but had aircon, tv, small kitchenette. We requested a cot at booking but there wasn't one set up when we arrived. After a phone call to reception one was bought to the room about an hour later.
The reason for our lower score was that the floor needed a more thorough clean - there was visible hair, dirt etc on the floor in the main living space and bathrooms. Just needs a good vac and mop between guests. No bath mat was provided either.

Date of stay: June 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
2  Thank 87jemmab
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 27 April 2021

We have been staying in Alice several times a year for seven years but never stayed here before. We had an excellent three night stay. Kids loved the layout of the cabin and especially loved the resort style pool. The parents loved the fact we could grab some drinks from reception and enjoy by the pool. Staff were excellent and rooms were clean although bathroom a little dated. We really liked the back access to the Golf Club which served excellent meals and had a great kids playground! Security was also well done with a front security gate requiring a code for access. Overall excellent stay and will be back!

Date of stay: April 2021
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank ozcookie1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 April 2021

We had stayed at Lassiters for three nights which is next door . It was noisy & the room was small. We stayed here on our way back from Uluru for two nights & were much happier, we swam in the pool, did our laundry , sat outside on the verandah. NO complaints at all . Would def recommend & will def return.

Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Denodownunder
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 30 March 2021 via mobile

Spent one night here. Never again.
Bad cleaning and housekeeping. Found a used soap in the soap dish in the shower, inclusive hair. The paint is peeling of the floors. The towels were not very fresh smelling.

The proximity to the road through the park made it noisy. Cars leaving early wakes people up.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank Michael M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews