We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
“Perfect holiday pad”
other travellers have booked this property
43 Herschel Street, Meriton Building- walk to GOMA, Museums, QPAC Art Centre, Exhibition Centre
Bookings for this home are first-come, first served. Lock in your dates before they are gone
43 Herschel Street, Meriton Building- walk to GOMA, Museums, QPAC Art Centre, Exhibition Centre
River View from the living room View from the Bedroom - 1 blocks away from City Hall and Queen Street Mall
Check Availability
Request to Book
Make Enquiry
Excellent
6 reviews
43 Herschel Street, Meriton Building- walk to GOMA, Museums, QPAC Art Centre, Exhibition Centre
River View from the living room
View from the Bedroom - 1 blocks away from City Hall and Queen Street Mall
Indulge yourself on the recliners with river view and wine
Bedroom 1- queen size bed with view across the city up to Moreton Bay
2nd bedroom is set with 2 spacious king single size beds and a desk shelf
Wake up with river view in the morning - 2nd separate work station
Full Kitchen - equiped with oven, oventop, microwave oven, refrigerator, dishwasher
Complimentary Breakfast - milk, cereals, sultanas, coffee and tea
Bathroom- bath tub and shower, hair dryer
Laundry - Full size clothes washer and dryer
Little cute thing!
Tea time.
Padlock for self check in
Indoor Heated Swimming Pool&Spa
Indoor Heated Spa
Sauna Room
Terrace Garden
Guest reviews
Location of the Building - Herschel Street Exit on M3
Kurilpa Bridge connects the apartment building to South Bank - the cultural centre of Brisbane
500m from Queen Street Mall
Roma Street Parklands 500m away
500m from Roma Street Parklands
Parklands Train Explorer - Wed., Thurs. & Friday - 10am to 12.30pm;
Sat & Sunday 10am to 3pm
1000m away from South Bank Playground and swimming pools
1200m away from Brisbane Convention and Exhibition Centre
The sophisticated and casual elegance of The Barracks - 500m away, Coles supermarket will fulfil you
1200m from Suncorp Stadium - free shuttles one street away on the
Meriton/Infinity Tower image -  magnificent tallest building in Brisbane
This property is not available for these dates.
Don't give up! Enquire about other rentals just like this one that are available -
Show all rentals available
Overview
Condo/Apartment -
2 Bedrooms, 1 Bathroom, Sleeps 5
Brisbane, Brisbane Region, Queensland

Reviews from our community

Excellent - based on 6 reviews
Write a Review

Reviews from our community

Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
English first
Any
English first
siloogoug...
Bury St Edmunds, United Kingdom
1 review
“Perfect holiday pad”
Reviewed 31 May 2018 for a stay in May 2018

Four adult members of our family stayed in this wonderful apartment for 23 nights, using it as a base to explore Brisbane and the wider area.
The apartment is clean, fresh and modern with everything you need for a comfortable stay. We felt very at home here. Jennifer was an excellent host, very easy to contact if we needed to but not interfering in any way.
You won’t find anywhere else with such superb views, day and night, that also has such a fantastic central location close to many amenities and transport. Thank you Jennifer. We really didn’t want to leave!

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
8 Jun 2018
Lorna and Simon: It was my great pleasure hosting your family. Wish you happy life in the UK. Welcome back in future.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hawaiitra...
Lansing, Michigan
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“A great place to stay”
Reviewed 15 March 2018 for a stay in March 2018

This apartment is immaculate with all accommodations needed. A wonderful place to stay! Located walking distance from shopping, dining, and attractions. We highly recommend this apartment.

Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Mar 2018
Thank you, Lori. It was my great honour hosting you and your family. The rooms were so well looked after. I really appreciate your love and care to the property. I will highly recommend Lori to all hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 28 December 2017 for a stay in December 2017

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Management Response
29 Dec 2017
Mary and her family were the wonderful guests who were second to no one. They had been looking after the apartment when they stayed. I will highly recommend them to all other hosts.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Grant Ker...
1 review
“Excellent location and value for money”
Reviewed 15 October 2017 for a stay in October 2017

The apartment was perfect and was well set up with everything we needed for the stay. Jennifer was easy to deal with and was quick to respond to any queries.

Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
17 Oct 2017
Thank you for looking after the apartment so well, Grant. It was a wonderful experience to host you and your family. Welcome back anytime.

Jennifer
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Tracey G
Nhulunbuy, Australia
2 reviews
“Great Location”
Reviewed 17 July 2017 for a stay in July 2017

Great location for Suncorp and CBD. Walking distance to everything we needed. Jennifer was very helpful with directions & any questions I had. Room was extremely clean. Apartment only small but it was sufficient for us. Would highly recommend this location.

Your age range 50-64
Would you recommend this hotel to a friend?   Yes.
Was this review helpful? Yes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management Response
30 Jul 2017
Thank you, Tracey. It was my great pleasure to have you here. Welcome back at anytime.
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Enter dates for more accurate prices
2 guests
Adults2
Children0
Apply
Do you own a holiday rental? List it here.
Extra income
Earn money by renting out your home. With no up-front fees and no contract, you keep more for yourself.
Easy to manage
Confirm bookings in one click and track everything from enquiry to check-out – even while you're on the go.
Trusted by travellers
With millions of reviews and protected online payments, TripAdvisor helps travellers book your home with confidence.
Set up your free listing