We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (176)
Filter reviews
176 results
Traveller rating
60
87
21
7
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
60
87
21
7
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews park road suncorp stadium iga supermarket washing machine and dryer the river stayed here city cat terminal enjoyable ride secure car parking is restaurants and cafes great location great eating places cheap parking ferry terminal bedroom apartment short walk stay there again
Filter
Updating list...
19 - 24 of 176 reviews
Reviewed 3 October 2017

I booked in for a three night stay. First two nights were hot and the aircon was not working. Hotel made no attempt to get if fixed or offer another room. When I went to check out. The receptionist was in the back on the phone and made no attempt to come to the desk to attend to the customers. After about 10 minutes he came out. 4 guests were waiting to check out by this time. Very poor service. It is a great location thou. Close to restaurants and transport. Was small for a 1 bedroom apartment.

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Colin L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 September 2017

Just got one of the small apartments, but when I am next in Brisbane (6 weeks time), we are going to get a bigger apartment on a higher floor to see more of the river. The apartment we had was great though and the Chinese restaurant in the lobby of the building is outstanding!! Whole road is full of restaurants/cafes/bars..spoilt for choice!! Centrally located for my medical appointments and hospital stay. Would definitely recommend it!!

Date of stay: September 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Kerri S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2017 via mobile

We had a lovely stay! Nice and clean. Comfy beds. Mini bar. Great views of the brissy river. Free wifi. Cheap parking. Restaurant down stairs. Highly reccomend. Well priced. Foxtel tv. 3 balconies. Very close to restaurants and shops.

Date of stay: August 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank ataylor111
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 August 2017

Bed was very comfy and pillows were decent. Lots of good restaurants nearby on the same road. Parking available for a nominal fee. Excellent sound proofing inside room. Staffs were very professional and friendly. Keep up the good job. Only minor complaint is the internet being slow to non existent.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Eddylam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 9 August 2017

Nice hotel in a great location on Park Rd where there are excellent restaurant options and bars for a few drinks. Staff are friendly and rooms are well appointment, clean and well presented. It's my choice of hotel in this area.

Date of stay: August 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank Darryl C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews