We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Delicious!”

Boroughs Of New York
Get food delivered
OR
Get food delivered
Ranked #2,608 of 4,948 Restaurants in Brisbane
Restaurant details
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Pizza's were delicious!
Each of the items we ordered came out at exactly the right time, enough time to eat and enjoy it before the next one.
Loved it! Will definitely be back for another visit.

Date of visit: December 2020
Thank haz_0816
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (28)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 28 reviews

Reviewed 18 July 2020 via mobile

The pizza was good. The lack of service made it a disappointing experience.
No body greeted us when we came in. They saw us but did not acknowledge us. We awkwardly found a seat.
I ordered a pizza and two drinks. The drinks never came until i asked again. Then they brought us our sodas and paper cups. Even though other tables had glasses with ice.
I have no doubt you could have a great experience there. Just not last night

Date of visit: July 2020
1  Thank Russell G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 January 2020 via mobile

If in the area I’d visit again. Pizza was good, fast and hot. Service was good and prices reasonable.

Date of visit: January 2020
1  Thank U8207DYjenniferk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2019 via mobile

Relaxed dining with friendly staff. Pizza was very tasty, in particular the cheesy garlic pizza. Big servings!

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank P7983HOangelah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 August 2019 via mobile

We came here a year ago and the pizza was great!
So we came back.
Very disappointed.
The customer service was great, but the food was just whatever.
Paid way to much for what we got.
Nothing special about this pizza at all. Could have gotten just as good at dominos.

Date of visit: August 2019
Thank 106emmaleem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Boroughs Of New York also viewed

Brisbane, Brisbane Region
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 
Brisbane, Brisbane Region
 

Been to Boroughs Of New York? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
US$USD
Singapore
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in Singapore. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.