We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
US$187
View deal
Expedia.comUS$187
TripadvisorUS$187
Orbitz.com
HiltonUS$187
Hotels.comUS$187
Lol.travelUS$206
View all 21 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (3,051)
Filter reviews
3,051 results
Traveller rating
1,578
988
309
120
56
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,578
988
309
120
56
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the executive lounge queen street mall diamond member elizabeth street concierge staff breakfast buffet lobby bar excellent location an upgrade valet parking business trip the river yogurt central station south bank atrium city
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 3,051 reviews
Reviewed 25 September 2022

Thank you Brisbane for a great stay. We really enjoyed our time at this hotel. Great central city location with an entrance to the mall. We enjoyed the breakfasts and also a wonderful dinner at the restaurant.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank penmichalik
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris Partridge, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear penmichalik,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you had a great stay and enjoyed breakfast and dinner in particular. The chefs' will be thrilled to receive your compliments!

We look forward to welcoming you back in the future.

Kind regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2022

Location, location and excellent, consistent Hilton guest service!
Wonderful experience throughout, especially the restaurant/bar/cafe in the lobby delivers ambience, excellent hospitality, attentive service, great meals, coffees/drinks and newspapers to enjoy... a great 5 star tradition - Mr. Conrad Hilton would be proud.
The whole team around the lobby bar, Mr. Philip and colleagues deserve mention - well done, thank you!

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank AnnetteAxel M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris Partridge, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear AnnetteAxel M,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay. We are pleased to see you had a wonderful experience and enjoyed our hospitality. Philip will be thrilled to receive his special mention.

We look forward to welcoming you back again soon.

Kind regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 September 2022 via mobile

From the moment we arrived we were given excellent, friendly service at every turn. Room was clean and comfortable. Had a couple of minor issues that were promptly attended to by Keyla at Reception. We were surprised to find a complimentary sparkling wine and fruit basket to apologise for any inconvenience (there was none). Waitress who served me on the Pool Terrace was very helpful when my choice was unavailable. We had a long and difficult day of business and while relaxing at the end of the day in the Bar we were offered a complimentary bottle of wine...we must have oozed very strung out! Breakfast buffet on our day of departure was delicious and offered a huge selection. A very positive experience at every level.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank karenb768
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris Partridge, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2022

Dear karenb768,

Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am pleased to see you had a great experience and hear the team and Keyla in particular made a positive impression. They will be thrilled to receive your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back on future travels.

Kind regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022

This hotel is the best hotel for ovation and friendly staff. I received nothing but amazing service and felt welcomed everyday. The hotel made it feel like you were friends or even family in some instances, it was a wonderful place to be and the staff were incredible. From the concierge to front desk, the bar and restaurant staff, through to room service, cleaning and executive lounge. The best place, I will miss everyone that made my stay feel like home.

Date of stay: September 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank MelbJoely
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris Partridge, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear MelbJoely,

Thank you for your review. We are thrilled to see you felt at home in our hotel and hear the team made such a positive impression. They will be delighted to receive your kind words.

We look forward to welcoming you back to your home away from home in the near future.


Kind regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 September 2022

The most outstanding thing about my stay is that without exception, all staff were polite, friendly and helpful.
The location is perfect for Brisbane CBD with a lift that opens right onto the shopping street.
The breakfast choice was extensive with catering for every dietary choice.
The bed and pillows were so comfortable and the view outstanding.
Very, very minor issues: no electrical socket next to the bed and the scrambled eggs were cold.
However, as I said, these are very minor issues.
Thank you for a great stay.

Date of stay: September 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank kiwipom70
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Chris Partridge, General Manager at Hilton Brisbane, responded to this reviewResponded 23 September 2022

Dear kiwipom70,

Thank you for your review. We are pleased to see you enjoyed your time with us and hear our team members delivered exceptional service and hospitality.

We appreciate your constructive feedback as it is only through comments such as yours that allow us to make improvements.

We look forward to welcoming you back on future travels.

Kind regards,

Chris

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews