We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (2,493)
Filter reviews
2,494 results
Traveller rating
537
884
502
334
237
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
537
884
502
334
237
Show reviews that mention
All reviews great location bedroom apartment central location cairns esplanade balcony iga lagoon laundry dryer pier
Filter
Updating list...
484 - 489 of 2,494 reviews
Reviewed 15 January 2018 via mobile

Situated along the esplanade made staying a good experience. Pool was refreshing even late into the day. Room was spacious with confortable furniture. Staff were friendly and helpful. Restaurants just around the corner. Walk to art galleries and aquarium. Just one thing. In this day having to pay for wifi is a downer.

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank phillyelly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Amazing place to stay for a reasonable amount of $$ to stay but good luck getting free parking undercover, only a few available and cairns is all paid parking. We had to park on the street and ended up with a fine.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank taylae2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

Perfect location! 2 bed appartment with very roomy living area and kitchen. A great stay for families. Non-serviced apparment so had very little to do with staff other than check in/out. Very comfy accommodation.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank jojo794
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

We chose Mantra Trilogy for Mantra reputation and location to the Esplanade. Unit cleanliness was poor, Rooms are quite run down with damage to walls, showers not ver y clean and leak water out all over bathroom floor, very hard mattresses and next to no parking. Spend your money somewhere else for a better experience.

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank michaelwD3204VA
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 January 2018

I stayed at the mantra trilogy for 5 night this week. Bedding configuration was wrong. I had to put 2 kids and an adult on a 2 person bed which I was told was not policy by a reception staff over phone when booking. My family was very unconfortable. A roll out bed was brought up but no space to put it. Apartment floor was dirty. Pillows on bed were dirty. Were not washed after previous people.i was told i would receive a 10% discount off accommodation on arrival. That never happened. Not happy with accommodation.was locked out of apartment due to keys not working.(had to rush to level 3 due to daughter needing to go to bathroom but we were locked out).air condition vent in bedroom had a towel shoved in it.I expect some sort of refund due to inconvenience .

Date of stay: January 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank ness258
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews