We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$97
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Q1 Resort and Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$168
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$161
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$83
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$145
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Watermark Hotel & Spa Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 04/08
US$101
US$96
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$93
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 18% below average rates

The price you found is 18% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$96
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Peppers Soul(Surfers Paradise)
US$424
US$386
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (244)
Filter reviews
244 results
Traveller rating
92
83
26
18
25
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
83
26
18
25
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationbedroom apartmentindoor poolthe gold coasthuge balconynice apartmentsbed linenfantastic viewsup to datetennis courtstop floorfamily stayyour doorstepcavill avewashing machinefantastic staylounge room
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 244 reviews
Reviewed 1 October 2017

We had a 2 bedroom apartment for a week up on the 18th floor with a great view to all sides (18D).
The beds are nice, the wifi good, the kitchen has all needed and it is nice to be able to wash.
You can easily walk to shopping and there is plenty of dining opportunities.
It is selfcatering apartments, but that also means bring your own toiletpaper and trashbags, which I must admit I found very weird.
The pool area is sort of small and it is not easy to find a place with sun and a bit of air, but I did managed. The pool does not seem to be cleaned on a daily basis, but it was ok.

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank LPHDK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 September 2017

Went for a week trip to Surfer Paradise Australia.
Stayed at Aagean Apartment.
We are welcome by the apartment shuttle from the airport.
Service was ok although the staff seems not to welcoming during check in.
We were given 3 bedroom apartment but 1 of the bedroom was locked since there was only 2 of us. Huge living room.The bathroom and bedroom was clean. Simple kitchen. Washing machine and iron board provide for our laundry and overall a nice sea view just outside our balcony.
Apartment environment was great too. There was in-door and out door swimming pool, tennis court, bbq area and gym. The apartment was located 10mins walk to Surfer Paradise and its near to all the shopping malls.
Trip to the attractions was a breeze since shuttle provided to and fro just outside the apartment.
Will definately stay here again for the next trip.

  • Stayed: October 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
1  Thank Whitebaby A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2017

We recently stayed at Aegean Apartments and were very happy with our room and experience. Online booking was a breeze and checking in on the day was no hassle. We were a little nervous about handing over $300 cash for a bond as we have never done this before at other venues but the money was returned to us at check out after one of the staff members quickly duck upstairs to check the room. Luckily they did as we left a few items up there (oops). The car park has a height of 1.95 so if you have a car on the smaller side you will have no problems. The two bedroom unit was amazing and the view was so beautiful to wake up to. The main bedroom in the unit came with an ensuite that was hidden behind a glass door we mistook for wardrobe. As it was a bit breezy outside we took advantage of the indoor heated pool and spa. There is also a small gym if you feel like working out but we preferred walking along the beach, better view. It really is a lovely place to stay

Room Tip: Ask for a room level 18 above with an ocean view
  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Christiejm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 August 2017 via mobile

We had 2 x 3 bedroom apartment, both huge apartments but the interior were different; one was more mordern. Great location, rooms were big and clean, service was great, facilities were 7/10. They have a restaurant attached to the place that we didnt get try out but the smell made you hungry.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank margaret t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 August 2017 via mobile

My husband and i stayed here with our teenage daughter in a 2 bedroom apartment. Very spacious area but unfortunately the rooms need a refurb - meaning carpets and paints but other than that very clean and tidy with a huge balcony with awesome sea views in a prime location to cavill av and tram stops. The lift is very quick as well. And indian restaurant down stairs has amazing food.

Stayed: August 2017, travelled with family
1  Thank Linda G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews