We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Novotel Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$103
US$91
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Mantra on View Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$99
US$74
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$100
US$94
CrownePlaza.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Watermark Hotel & Spa Gold Coast(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$94
US$87
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Mantra Legends Hotel(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$109
US$77
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 24% below average rates

The price you found is 24% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$101/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Wyndham Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$457
US$102
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Hilton Surfers Paradise(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$193
US$181
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
Q1 Resort and Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
US$171
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
Surfers Paradise Marriott Resort & Spa(Surfers Paradise)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$308
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Peppers Soul(Surfers Paradise)
US$355
US$309
Agoda.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (5,324)
Filter reviews
5,325 results
Traveller rating
1,669
1,890
933
438
395
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,669
1,890
933
438
395
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat locationcoles supermarketindoor poolfamily holidaybathroom apartmentshopping centrethe gold coastgreat facilitiesgames roomgreat familygreat place to staycentral locationcar parkingocean viewbbq areaamazing viewsfloor
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 5,325 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

What a great location , excellent so close to shops, restaurants and transport. We stayed on the 17th floor what a view. The ocean was so beautiful to look at. The night lights from our window was so pretty.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank merilandray
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin K, Guest Relations Manager at Mantra Towers of Chevron, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi,

Thank you for your review!

I glad you enjoyed our facilities and property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This property near ( walking distances) to the Surfers Paradise beach, Hard Rock Cafe and Cavill Avenue. The parking system at the property are very good and easy. Its also free for guest. Supermarket Coles at the lower ground just beside the property. I had made a right choice staying here. Tq.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank roslanh688
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin K, Guest Relations Manager at Mantra Towers of Chevron, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi,

Thank you for your review!

I glad you enjoyed our facilities and property.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We had room 3315 on the 31st floor it was south facing so got no sun and was quite cold and had no extra blankets. Had abit of damage and wasnt that clean. Had a nice view on the city and river. Room was 2 bed 2 bath but was quite small. The photos all look great but the nice big outdoor pool is freezing needs to be heated. The indoor pool is heated but is overloaded with cholrine and smells and fades your togs in a few days. It does not have a shallow end so hard with young children its 1.2m the whole pool. The location is great but there is alot a road noise and party noise over the weekend even on the 31st floor. The hotel is clean and tidy and grounds are nice but i feel its all for show more than use eg nice pool but to cold to swin, nice lawn area but signs saying no ball games allowed, nice bbq area but not even allowed a plastic wine glass etc. The lift and carpark system between the 3 towers takes abit of work to get use to and actually find the pool etc. Visit the GC every year and try a new resort im not quite sold on this one even though the photos of it are lovely I was abit dissapointed in terms of functionality.

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank spannar1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin K, Guest Relations Manager at Mantra Towers of Chevron, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi spannar1,

This unit is not managed by Mantra. I believe that you have stayed in a privately owned unit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel and room was great and so was the service family apartment was 38 levels up with kids, the balcony doors would lock and every tap leaked, minor issues for a great time very clean and had Foxtel very good

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank simroc00
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin K, Guest Relations Manager at Mantra Towers of Chevron, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi,

Thank you for your review!

I glad you enjoyed our facilities and property. I will certainly pass on your feedback to our maintenance manager for follow up.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Room was quite a good size but felt a little tired and in need of some tlc. There were a number of cracks in the walls amd the silicone where the bath and shower screen met was either dirty or mouldy. The pool facilities were fantastic and the staff were very helpful.
Room 3106

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank djwillison1781
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Erin K, Guest Relations Manager at Mantra Towers of Chevron, responded to this reviewResponded 6 days ago

Hi,

I’m glad you enjoyed our facilities and property

I do Thank you for your feedback, we are a 15 year old property and are constantly working with our owners to upgrade their rooms. we currently have many rooms undertaking minor upgrades this year.

We hope to welcome you back soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews