We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (219)
Filter reviews
219 results
Traveller rating
126
70
13
5
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
126
70
13
5
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budds beach great location bedroom apartment sling shot pool area was very nice north tower the gold coast nice apartment within walking distance bbq area stay there again girls weekend clean tidy car park young family coles supermarket bbq facilities
Filter
Updating list...
60 - 65 of 219 reviews
Reviewed 19 July 2018

Apartment and facilities great,location awesome. Downfall was beds were hard,1couch in room for 4 people bit squashed and $120 call out fee when manager is already on site! Apart from that great stay.

Room tip: Main bedroom bed was hard and squeaks.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kotdun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trilogy B, Front Office Manager at Trilogy Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review.
We are so pleased that you found the Apartment and facilities great.
As you would know it is such a personal thing when it comes to what guests find most comfortable, we are so sorry you found the beds hard.
We do have a call out fee during the night, that is standard in the accommodation industry, when outside office hours.
All of our guests are given keys and fobs to enter the building on Check-In that are sufficient for entering after hours.
Our Manager although "on-site" isn't expected to be in house always but close by.
Thank you once again for taking the time to write a review.
Kind Regards,
Maree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We came over from the US and stayed with our family from Melbourne. Had a great time. Location was awesome and units clean.
I think basic supplies like salt pepper, sugar etc should be supplied in all rooms and not for purchase. They could be individual packets but for us to stay 4 nights and need to purchase all of those is a little crazy.

Room tip: Provide basic supplies
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank aussie3149
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trilogy B, Front Office Manager at Trilogy Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you for your review. We are so glad you had a great time. We are pleased you found our location so good and the Apartments clean. In regard to us supplying salt,pepper, sugar etc as we are self contained Apartments we supply a starter pack for our guests in the form of tea/coffee/sugar/milk & toilet paper. This is to get you started, but the guest supplies their own after this. Unfortunately we do not supply other food basics as this is the responsibility of each guest to provide what they need for their stay.
Kind Regards,
Maree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

We stayed in a well located, spacious apartment (which was a ‘standard’ 2 bedroom). It was very clean and professionally managed. We’ve returned to Trilogy several times over the years and have always enjoyed it as a place to stay.

Room tip: Ask for a high floor- there are good views of the ocean.
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MaryM2222
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trilogy B, Front Office Manager at Trilogy Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We love to hear you are return guests, we are so thrilled you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for your lovely feedback and we look forward to your return in the near future.
Kind Regards,
Maree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Had a great time here. Staff very helpful and friendly. We were upgraded from a one bedroom to a two bedroom which was nice to give our little one his own room. Close enough to everything but nicely tucked away from the noise of the Gold Coast

Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank kp1182017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trilogy B, Front Office Manager at Trilogy Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay here and found our staff so helpful and friendly. We are thrilled you enjoy with us and enjoyed your upgrade :)
We would love to have you back again.
Kind Regards,
Maree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Convenient location
Great room
Easy booking process and good price

Surfers was the perfect spot to enjoy pre and post marathon and Trilogy was 3 mins walk to the tram and about a half hour ride to the event village

Room tip: 1 room apartment was super spacious
Date of stay: July 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shorty42_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Trilogy B, Front Office Manager at Trilogy Surfers Paradise, responded to this reviewResponded 19 July 2018

Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you found the perfect spot at TRILOGY and could enjoy your stay. Well done in regards to the Marathon :) We hope to have you back again.
Kind Regards,
Maree

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews