We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Tasty kebabs halal ”

Baha's Pizza and Kebab
Ranked #144 of 437 Restaurants in Surfers Paradise
Restaurant details
Reviewed 31 December 2017 via mobile

Took a chicken kebab and taste was awesome . It’s in central cbd area ,however can take a takeaway as no seating arrangement .
Love to visit again

Date of visit: December 2017
Thank MAILRIQ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (35)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

13 - 17 of 36 reviews

Reviewed 24 December 2017

I bought a doner kebab from this place last night. I knew some thing was wrong
right from the beginning of the two young men who served me their attitude was bad
smart mouthed ,
The kebab tasted strange so I did not eat all of it,something must have been bad
as I got sick with many visits to the toilet.
Keep clear of this greasy spoon .

Also CHECK YOU CHANGE... maybe an honest mistake but I doubt it.

Date of visit: December 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Peter E
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 November 2017

i ate here a few times it was one of the best kebabs ive ever had and my daughter loved the pizza also

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank troy t
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 July 2017

When you are at surfers paradise it is always easy to have some best food and taste, so many options are available here and Baha's Pizza is one of them.

Date of visit: June 2017
Thank jmodi1981
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I'm from Sydney and I know a good fresh Kebab when I see one. They had a $10 meal deal special, Kebab,chips and drink. I come here because its freshly cooked and Halal.

Date of visit: July 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Yusufdouer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Baha's Pizza and Kebab also viewed

Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
Surfers Paradise, Gold Coast
 

Been to Baha's Pizza and Kebab? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing