We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Pullman Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 29/07
US$90
US$83
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$93/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Ibis Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$80
US$67
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 12% below average rates

The price you found is 12% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$76/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Hotel Grand Chancellor Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$94
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$102/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Miller Apartments Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$86
US$80
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Fitness centre
InterContinental Adelaide(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$102
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 22% below average rates

The price you found is 22% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$125/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Majestic Minima Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
US$75
US$55
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 15% below average rates

The price you found is 15% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$65/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Adabco Boutique Hotel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 28/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$60
US$54
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
Savings alert! 19% below average rates

The price you found is 19% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$67/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

The Playford - MGallery by Sofitel(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
US$111
US$104
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Oaks Horizons(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
Book now, pay at stay
US$145
US$90
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Savings alert! 17% below average rates

The price you found is 17% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$109/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Quest On Franklin(Adelaide)(Great Value!)
Free cancellation until 27/07
US$136
US$120
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Fitness centre
  • Free Internet
Reviews (2,393)
Filter reviews
2,393 results
Traveller rating
1,366
838
142
36
11
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,366
838
142
36
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsrundle streetgreat locationbotanic gardenskangaroo islandself parkingcar parklovely hotelmini barroom was spacioushotel restaurantshort walkgood sizeart gallerycentral locationreception staffgreat roomvisit adelaide
Filter
Updating list...
356 - 361 of 2,393 reviews
Reviewed 31 October 2017 via mobile

We only stayed for ine night but would have happily stayed longer in our really comfortable, well appointed room with Japanese style bathroomThe bed was so easy to get a good nights sleep
Check in and check out were kept simple and without fuss.
We'll certainly stay again, we’ve already recommended it to at least a dozen friends and family as a great place to stay and see a bit of Adelaide after attending a family wedding just outside the city.

Stayed: September 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Peter M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg_Vaughton, Hotel Manager at Majestic Roof Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Peter M,

Thank you for posting your review. Thank you for kind words on the property on your stay it was a pleasure to have you stay with us and yes please continue to tell your family & friends about us. I do look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Greg Vaughton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Wife originally booked elsewhere to be budget conscious but after 2 days we had to move to the Majestic Rooftop to escape the other place. So budget was blown but sanity preserved. It was a welcome relief especially that the Majestic Rooftop got us a room with less than 20 minutes notice. Service throughout the rest of the stay maintained its excellent standard.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank MattHall7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg_Vaughton, Hotel Manager at Majestic Roof Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear MattHall7,

Thank you for posting your review. It was wonderful to read your feedback and your comments on the Hotel under not so normal circumstances. I do hope to welcome you back sometime in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Greg Vaughton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 October 2017

Had a good night's sleep in a quiet and comfortable room. Would recommend to others but suggest that anyone arriving early morning after an all night flight try and arrange an early room or find a hotel that can accommodate.
Thanks for a nice stay
Brian Nutley

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank V8433TMbriann
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg_Vaughton, Hotel Manager at Majestic Roof Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear V8433TMbriann,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I do look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Greg Vaughton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

We stayed at this hotel for two nights to attend a family wedding. Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms clean and bed was very comfortable, although being close to the elevator meant I didn’t sleep well due to the noise of it in the walls. Location was great with plenty of choice for places to eat at. We would stay again.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Melanie V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg_Vaughton, Hotel Manager at Majestic Roof Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear Melanie V,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and do hope you may have the opportunity to stay once again sometime in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Greg Vaughton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017

It was a great place to stay. The room was very comfortable and warm with great facilities. I loved the location so close to great cafes restaurants and coffee. Only a short walk to the wonderful North terrace. I would highly recommend to family and friends. Great outlookfrom the roof terrace towards the hills. A very enjoyable stay and nice and quite. It was very hard to leave.

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank bronwyng445
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Greg_Vaughton, Hotel Manager at Majestic Roof Garden Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2017

Dear bronwyng445,

Thank you for taking the time to post your review and your kind words on your recent stay. Yes please recommend us to your family and friends and I do look forward to welcoming you back sometime in the future.

Kindest Regards,
Greg Vaughton

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews