We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (12)
Filter reviews
12 results
Traveller rating
8
2
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
8
2
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 12 reviews
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

As two couples we stayed four nights here and were so impressed. Our flight from Brisbane was delayed around 4 hours & the manager Paul, allowed our friends to check in. When we arrived Paul came to the apartment to give us a rundown on everything & was very helpful with suggestions for restaurants etc.
Loved the apartment. Two bedrooms & two bathrooms. So spacious, beautifully decorated and comfortable. Loved all the little extras that made our stay so enjoyable, like extra towels, ample tea, coffee etc., cooking utensils, washing powder, pegs & baskets, toiletries.......so much I could go on & on. Even a shopping trolley so you didn't have to carry your groceries back from Woolies which is a couple minute stroll from the apartments.
Awesome location.......straight across from trams, one block from Etihad stadium, walking distance to heaps of great little bars & restaurants.
Will certainly be back.
Thank you Paul & Belinda for a great stay.

Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Auntyrun
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Was a really big apartment with 2 full size bedrooms and very modern with great views and full kitchen , Was great for a weeks stay , Had heaps of toiletries and cleaning products unlike other places where you only get one of everything ... I would recommend staying here in Melbourne as it it within a one minute walk of 2 free tram stops.

Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 September 2016 via mobile

Conveniently located in Docklands, easy access to free trams and highways.
Apartment is reasonably clean and well maintained. Basic kitchen utensil is available for cooking. There are also a washer (not functioning during my stay) and dryer. 2 rooms with 2 toilets is perfect for 2 couples or couples with young kids.

Stayed: September 2016, travelled with family
Thank AnnualTraveller33
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

I live in this flat the building inside not that much I will start with bad things first of all the bathroom sooo poor there is a water leaking after shower
Second also leaking kitchen sink
The carpet in this apartment is sooo dirty and the colour off-white
The good think the flat is really bright and the kitchen big enough also the place southern cross station 3 to 4 minutes walk there is a day care only 1 minute walk
Very close to city

Stayed: August 2016
Thank Ruba A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 February 2016

First impressions on entering the unit was "wow". Coordinated and quality, perfectly clean with every extra you could ask for. Ample supplies of coffee, tea etc. Additional towels, shampoo and toiletries. Extras for cooking -cling wrap, alfoil.

Location is ideal for access to the city whether whether walking or by tram, and good quality local restaurants if you don't want to go far to eat.

Unfortunately, the manager (Paul) was held up and therefore late to greet us, but more than made up for this. Could not fault his attention to our requests and personality plus.

Highly recommend the full package.

  • Stayed: February 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank joyhughes21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews