We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (735)
Filter reviews
735 results
Traveller rating
286
269
124
34
22
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
286
269
124
34
22
Show reviews that mention
All reviews kings park tennis courts great location jacob's ladder on site restaurant full kitchen city centre family stay st george great facilities secure parking washing machine and dryer within walking distance swan river minute walk serviced daily good size
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 12 of 735 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very friendly and helpful staff, perfect location and all you need in amenities, with a huge breakfast. The apartment suited our needs perfectly and it was helpful to have the washing machine and dryer to use.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank 41mariseh
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear 41mariseh, We are so pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and had everything you needed in your apartment. We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Best Regards, Cassie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Great location - super close to the city and kings park, but nice and quiet in the rooms. Very comfy beds, great bathrooms, lots of space in the apartment. Staff were very friendly, helpful and the nicest I've encountered in Perth. Thanks!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank LightPacker494581
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear LightPacker494581, Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are thrilled to see that you had the chance to explore the surrounding attractions and found your apartment spacious and comfortable. We hope to welcome you back in the future. Warm Regards, Cassie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

My apartment was spacious and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. They even provided me with an umbrella when it was unexpectedly raining! Great location if you are attending an event at the Perth Convention Centre.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank robertaj670
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear robertaj670, Thank you for taking the time to submit a lovely 5 star review. We are delighted to see that you enjoyed your stay at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Cassie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Hotel room is very bad. i stayed there last week for a conference, room very old, internet speed very slow, i have to go down on the lobby to talk my kids. room very old and smelly, toilet is terrible and tower is so old. my room was W411 facing the street and very nosicy. they take deposit for nothing.

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Mohxxx
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Mohxxx, We appreciate you taking the time to share feedback regarding your recent stay. I have had a look into your booking and can see that in regards to your bond, this was deducted due to the late checkout of 7 pm requested which i believe the staff had explained the cost to you at the time this was organised. As for the slow internet and smell in the room i do apologize for this, We do have a 24hr reception, if you do ever encounter something in your room you are not happy with please let our staff know and we will do our best to rectify the problem immediately. If you would like to discuss any of the above further please feel free to contact me direct at cassieg@mountsbay.com.au. Warm Regards, Cassie

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Overall trip was pleasant. Rooms are great for families. Would definately recommend to friends and families who are planning a trip to Perth. Thank you to the team at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel!

  • Stayed: September 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Shaun T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Cassie G, Sales and Marketing Coordinator at Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Shaun T, Thank you for the great 5 star review. We are so pleased to see that you and your family enjoyed your stay and hope to welcome you back in the near future. Best Regards, Cassie (Sales and Marketing Coordinator)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews