We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Mounts Bay Waters Apartment Hotel(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$95
US$92
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Parmelia Hilton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$87
US$83
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Novotel Perth Langley(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$104
US$89
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Savings alert! 10% below average rates

The price you found is 10% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$99/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Pan Pacific Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$122
US$118
Panpacific.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Crowne Plaza Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$121
US$113
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Four Points by Sheraton Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$107
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
Fraser Suites Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$97
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
Holiday Inn Perth City Centre(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$101
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
Hyatt Regency Perth(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$115
US$101
Trip.com
View Deal
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Baileys Serviced Apartments(Perth)(Great Value!)
US$103
US$86
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,537)
Filter reviews
1,537 results
Traveller rating
468
630
262
100
77
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
468
630
262
100
77
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstwo bedroom apartmentfree red cat buseast perthfull kitchensecure parkingperth mintwashing machine and dryercity centreacross the roadfree busesbuffet breakfastpublic transportswan riverwacaroomysupermarketlaundry
Filter
Updating list...
55 - 60 of 1,537 reviews
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Stayed in 2 room apartment. Great for family size. While it is not walking distance to most places of interest, the vehicular traffic is light for easy transit around the property. However carpark can be challenge for full size car. Street parking are available outside the property if deem carpark too small for liking.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Nengsen Y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 June 2018

Staff were excellent with great service. No TV in bedroom which was a shame.
Location and look of hotel was good. Facilities were great with a good bed. Overall i would recommend this hotel to others.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Steve C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018 via mobile

I came to Perth with my wife and Parents to go see my sister who moved there.

The staff were friendly. Even gave us the late check out for free when we had misinterpreted the terms and conditions.

Whenever I stay at any accommodation, I always read the room service menu. Menu was pretty mediocre.

Rooms were good. Two bedrooms. Two bathrooms. One had a bathtub but gave that to my stepdad. My bathroom, the only thing annoyed me was the toilet seat wouldn’t stay up.

Mantra on Hay is located conveniently to where I needed most. Short walk to get to the river, cafes, next to a bottle-o. Can’t go wrong

Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
Thank ZeroTau
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

I can't believed that the housekeeping was so poor! Towels with lipstick mark, stain. And we stay in the room for 3 nights but never clean up the hair in the toilets! only one hair dryers to share! And all the kitchen ware were quite old & oily. And next to our room, the room guest were held a party in their room & make a big noise ! Until we make a complain to the front desk and stop all noise at 2:15am. Be honest it was really disappointed to stay in !

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank ctsang2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
MantraHay1, General Manager at Mantra on Hay, responded to this reviewResponded 2 July 2018

Thank you for your feedback. I am so sorry to hear your stay was not enjoyable. I will be meeting with the management team today to discuss and make sure this does not happen again. Please note we have 24 hour reception to be able to service your needs throughout your stay no matter what time of night. Please feel free to call them anytime regarding noise as we try our best to clamp this out and screen on arrival. I have emailed you personally to discuss further. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Rodney McGlew
Hotel Manager
Mantra on Hay

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 June 2018

Location is in the quieter East Perth location. Unfortunately the new walk bridge to Optus Stadium was still being constructed, but once opened this hotel would be ideal for interstate footy travellers.

  • Stayed: June 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank akonig391682
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews