We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Up market Italian”
Review of Julio's Restaurant

Julio's Restaurant
Ranked #87 of 1,600 Restaurants in Perth
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: US$14 - US$29
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Neighbourhood: West Perth
Reviewed 16 June 2018 via mobile

A Perth classic, Julio's serves upper class Italian meals with authentic Italian cheeses.

They have an interesting menu and a good wine list.

Staff are attentive and meals are very good.

American Express cards are accepted and they split bills

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank PeterJT46
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a ReviewReviews (196)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

23 - 27 of 196 reviews

Reviewed 6 June 2018 via mobile

We had arrived in Perth after a long drive out from Margaret River and decided to have an early night at Julio’s. The food turned out so good that we returned the next night for drinks and food with friends, and had the same seafood hand made pasta dish again. The menu is not extensive but you can always find one or two of your favourites on it. Service is friendly though it was quite packed the two nights we ate there.

Date of visit: June 2018
Thank BMNK65
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2018

I had a nice quiet meal on the patio one evening and a great dinner with colleagues another day. Food was very good, service was good. The meatballs were exceptional!

Date of visit: May 2018
Thank Patrick L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 May 2018 via mobile

Staff was nice but too busy with each other. Good wines for descent pricing. Starter was good. Main was not so good. Ice cream that came with the dessert was good, the rest tasted like nothing. Overpriced I must say..

Date of visit: May 2018
1  Thank stxvee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 May 2018

Nice environment with good service.

The staff were friendly and attentive, even though we reached the restaurant earlier than the dinner time. We enjoyed the meal very much..

Date of visit: May 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank yyap318255
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Julio's Restaurant also viewed

Perth, Greater Perth
Perth, Greater Perth
 
Perth, Greater Perth
Perth, Greater Perth
 
Perth, Greater Perth
 

Been to Julio's Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing