We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Book In Advance
Why Book on Tripadvisor?
  • Tour highlights & full itinerary
  • Easy online booking
  • Lowest price guaranteed
More Information ā€ŗ
ā€‚ā€‚
Ways to Experience Odyssey Sensory Maze
from US$16.08
More Info
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveller rating
127
104
31
16
9
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
127
104
31
16
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews ball pit great fun hour pass fun experience queenstown
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 9 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Had a mum & daughter date with my 17 year old. The maze and whole experience was unexpected but really fun, all the rooms were amazing!!.. the staff member on duty was very friendly to deal with too.
I will bring my other kids back to share the experience.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Alexis1nine83
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odysseysensorymaze, Manager at Odyssey Sensory Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Alexis, thanks for your 5-Star Review! We're happy to hear you had a great experience with us! We look forward to having you back again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

The Maze was awesome! I would never imagine that this was there if I have not typed 'What to do in Auckland today' (Saturday).
The person that served us and another 2 families was great. Very clear, showed knowledge and explained everything about the safety and warnings.

I am definitely coming back and taking the second option where we can do multiple runs.

Regards

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank danilophoto
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odysseysensorymaze, Manager at Odyssey Sensory Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

We're so glad to hear you had a great time and that our staff were informative and helpful. We look forward to having you back! Thanks for the 5-Stars!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The sensory maze is so cool!! Iā€™m 19 years old and felt like a child, having so much fun, especially in the ball pit! All the different rooms were so cool and unexpected and I thoroughly enjoyed my time there

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank tw5083
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odysseysensorymaze, Manager at Odyssey Sensory Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Thanks for your 5-Star Review! We're stoked to hear you had a great time with us!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Thoroughly enjoyed this place, definitely want to go back, would recommend to anyone visiting Queenstown

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank 732beckyv
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Such a cool set-up! My 4yr old daughter (and I) found a couple of parts a bit scary but she LOVED the balloons. She was happy to go through a 2nd time enjoying it more because she knew what to expect.

Date of experience: May 2021
Thank Nzchick1234
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
odysseysensorymaze, Manager at Odyssey Sensory Maze, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi there! Glad to hear you enjoyed your time in the maze and were both brave enough to make it past the scary bits. Thanks for coming! and we hope to see you again sometime!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews