We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
Booking.com
US$81
View deal
Priceline
US$86
View deal
eDreamsUS$81
Trip.comUS$91
FindHotel
View all 14 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (43)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveller rating
21
13
6
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
21
13
6
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews place to stay stayed here one night cleanliness apartment motel microwave
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 43 reviews
Reviewed 29 March 2019

For a short stay this was more than adequate. Excellent room upstairs with spa (I did not try) and shower in a big bathroom, comfortable bed and adequate fridge. Good value for money and quiet even though several units were occupied. Friendly helpful staff.

Room tip: Upstairs rooms have spas
Date of stay: March 2019
  • Trip type: Travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
2  Thank 475jamie
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 November 2018 via mobile

Great location, but outside the city centre.
About 25 minute walk into the centre.
Room was large and had everything you'd want for a short stay.
Bathroom was large and clean.
Would recommend this place.

Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank JohnK269
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 14 May 2018 via mobile

Partner and I stayed here 2 nights with our 3 kids aged 6weeks 1 yr and 2 yrs. we were very happy with the quality cleanliness and the price, if were ever in Hamilton again they would be our first call the staff/owner was very nice and welcoming

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank TinaR3076
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean Y, Manager at Stadium Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

It's a great pleasure having your lovely family staying with us. Looking forward to seeing you all again :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 February 2018

The staff very friendly & helpful. The room was very clean. Very quite motel to stay at with shops very handy. The only issue I had was the bed as it seemed to soft & moved with every movement. But in saying that I would stay there again

Date of stay: January 2018
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank piper_carol2
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 25 January 2018

The Stadium Motel in Hamilton is excellent. I've stayed here twice and will stay here again. I only found this place due to not being able to get into my regular hotel. The rooms are all well appointed, very clean and the owners are such lovely people. Stayed in in 2017.

Date of stay: March 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank M T
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dean Y, Owner at Stadium Motel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 January 2018

Your review is very much appreciated, Thank You, we always try to keep our guest happy. :)
Looking forward to see you again in future. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews